LMy Longevity Picks

HealthRX vs MyDrHank: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

HealthRX wins overall, scoring 8.5/10 vs 7.7/10. Mainly on what they disclose and real monthly cost. If price is your priority, MyDrHank is cheaper at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Our pick: HealthRX

HealthRX wins overall, scoring 8.5/10 vs 7.7/10. If price is your priority, MyDrHank is cheaper at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

HealthRX · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Winner
#1 of 31

HealthRX

8.5

Prices nine longevity treatments openly at four plan lengths each, and says plainly that its compounded medications are not FDA-reviewed.

from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Visit →
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →

HealthRX vs MyDrHank, side by side

FeatureHealthRXMyDrHank
Our score8.5/107.7/10
Starting price$161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly$137/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, rapamycin, metformin, methylene-blue, low-dose-naltrexone, b12-injectionnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spray
Best forPublished prices on every product—
Overall ranking#1#5
Real monthly cost (25%)8.57.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)8.07.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.58.5
What they disclose (25%)9.07.5

Sources: HealthRX pricing verified on healthrx.com, MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com

Pros & cons

HealthRX

Pros

  • + Nine longevity treatments, from NAD+ and sermorelin to rapamycin and Metformin ER, each priced at four plan lengths
  • + States that its compounded medications are not FDA-reviewed, and that NAD+ has limited human data
  • + Full refund on the medication if a clinician declines the request

Cons

  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (8.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (8.5/10)

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), HealthRX (8.5/10) comes out ahead of MyDrHank (7.7/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose HealthRX if you want published prices on every product. From $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly.

Visit →

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is MadeMed (8.2/10) from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Our verdict for this matchup is HealthRX.

HealthRX · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthlyVisit →
MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, HealthRX or MyDrHank?
HealthRX scores higher overall (8.5/10 vs 7.7/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. If price is the priority, MyDrHank starts at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
How much does HealthRX cost vs MyDrHank?
HealthRX is from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly and MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between HealthRX and MyDrHank?
HealthRX (8.5/10, #1 of 31) and MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does HealthRX or MyDrHank take insurance?
Neither HealthRX nor MyDrHank typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MadeMed→HealthRX vs Ivy Rx→HealthRX vs Precision Telemed→HealthRX vs AgelessRx→HealthRX vs Pallas Health→HealthRX vs Lttl→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.