LMy Longevity Picks

Verified prices

Ranked by our methodology

Read from each clinic's own live page. If a price won't hold, the card says so.

31 of 31 clinics match.

PICK marks the 16 clinics we earn a commission from and link to from this table. It does not affect the score; active partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. Partner rows carry a cyan edge for the same reason. It marks money, never merit.

1

HealthRX

Prices nine longevity treatments openly at four plan lengths each, and says plainly that its compounded medications are not FDA-reviewed.
$161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly
PICKVerified price
8.5 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way

2

MadeMed

Ties the dose to a lab value, and names the marker it uses.
$169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014
Verified price
8.2 / 10

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship

3

Ivy RxIvy Rx

Names its medical advisory board, with credentials you can check. Three physicians, not a network.
$175 with no billing period stated
Verified price
7.9 / 10

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship

4

Precision TelemedPrecision Telemed

Publishes what you pay in month two, next to what you pay in month one. The one disclosure almost nothing else here makes.
$149/mo after a $139.99 first month
Verified price
7.8 / 10

Ranks 4 of 31 · no commercial relationship

5

MyDrHank

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.
$137/mo with the billing term not stated
PICKVerified price
7.7 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 5 of 31 on our methodology either way

6

AgelessRx

A Michigan longevity telehealth service with a named medical director and the rare combination of NAD+, rapamycin with lab work included, metformin and low dose naltrexone on one menu.
$149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month
Verified price
7.7 / 10

Ranks 6 of 31 · no commercial relationship

7

Pallas HealthPallas Health

Explains what may lawfully be compounded, and warns you about the sellers that cannot.
$179/4 wks after a $139 first month
Verified price
7.7 / 10

Ranks 7 of 31 · no commercial relationship

8

LLttl

Prices every plan with the amount billed up front and names its four pharmacies, but the review rating on its pages does not match its Trustpilot record and its refund pages contradict each other.
$99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front
PICKVerified price
7.4 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 8 of 31 on our methodology either way

9

System LabsSystem Labs

Six longevity treatments, and a pricing page that gives two different answers.
$149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthly
PICKVerified price
7.3 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 9 of 31 on our methodology either way

10

EmbodyEmbody

$99 a month on NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione, on a page that calls it both a limited sale and a permanent lock.
$99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price)
PICKVerified price
7.3 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 10 of 31 on our methodology either way

11

Get HeallyGet Heally

Rapamycin, methylene blue and real lab panels, alongside NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione.
$165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation
Verified price
7.3 / 10

Ranks 11 of 31 · no commercial relationship

12

bmiMD

Shows the three-month total next to the monthly rate, so the commitment is visible.
$119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month
PICKVerified price
7.2 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 12 of 31 on our methodology either way

13

EnhancedEnhanced

Prices NAD+, sermorelin and GHK-Cu by supply length on its own pages, but sends you to a third-party telehealth platform for its prescribers, pharmacies and states.
$143/mo on a 6-month supply
PICKVerified price
7.1 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 13 of 31 on our methodology either way

14

Luvo HealthLuvo Health

One price covers every longevity axis, and the whole commitment ladder is published.
$199/4 wks
PICKVerified price
7.1 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 14 of 31 on our methodology either way

15

Nu Image MedicalNu Image Medical

A Tampa telehealth company founded in 2004 that sells compounded sermorelin in three forms, NAD+ injections and B12, with supply lengths printed beside its prices but no checkout total or shipping price.
$99/mo on a 12-month supplyCompounded medications are not FDA-approved. Prescription required; a licensed provider decides.
Verified price
6.9 / 10

Ranks 15 of 31 · no commercial relationship

16

Ageless

Sells NAD+ as both an injection and a troche, at a price that is settled after review rather than at checkout.
$199/mo at a time-limited discount, set after clinical review
Rises after month one
6.9 / 10

Ranks 16 of 31 · no commercial relationship

17

Live Vital

Names the physician who reviews your intake, and shows the protocol total next to the monthly price.
$149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total)
PICKVerified price
6.8 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 17 of 31 on our methodology either way

18

Fidelity Medical Clinic

A two-practitioner clinic with a real street address, at about $66 a month, the lowest monthly cost in this ranking.
$66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198)
Verified price
6.8 / 10

Ranks 18 of 31 · no commercial relationship

19

He & She MDHe & She MD

Publishes the whole ladder and the dose. Then quotes a different annual price on its own two longevity pages.
$229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan)
Verified price
6.8 / 10

Ranks 19 of 31 · no commercial relationship

20

YourEra

LegitScript-certified, and its affiliate link lands on a page that never mentions NAD+, the product we ranked it for.
$170/mo with no long-term contract, cancel anytime
PICKVerified price
6.7 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 20 of 31 on our methodology either way

21

WillowWillow

Names its company, 36 physicians and five pharmacies, but not the dose its $199 NAD+ vial contains or which pharmacy makes it.
$199/mo billed monthly until cancelled
PICKVerified price
6.5 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 21 of 31 on our methodology either way

22

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

One longevity product at a flat $99, on a landing page shared word-for-word with two competitors.
$99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime
Verified price
6.5 / 10

Ranks 22 of 31 · no commercial relationship

23

Peter MD

NAD+ as injection or capsule, plus sermorelin and metformin, priced by supply rather than by month.
$369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials)
Verified price
6.4 / 10

Ranks 23 of 31 · no commercial relationship

24

Hone HealthHone Health

A 1:1 physician video consult and a 50+ biomarker panel, with the price split across medication, membership and a lab fee.
$175/mo plus a membership ($25 or $155/mo)
Verified price
6.4 / 10

Ranks 24 of 31 · no commercial relationship

25

MYRNKMYRNK

Sells NAD+ three ways, and decides in seconds who can have it.
$129/mo on a 6-month plan ($169 month to month)
PICKVerified price
6.2 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 25 of 31 on our methodology either way

26

RxSpan MD

Eight longevity treatments priced, and not one ongoing price.
$150/mo on a prepaid 12-month plan ($249 month to month)
PICKVerified price
6.1 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 26 of 31 on our methodology either way

27

Maximus

Prices its growth hormone peptides by plan length and includes the supplies, but holds an open FDA warning letter over marketing claims for another product line and sets the final dose price at checkout.
$199.99/mo on a 6-month plan
PICKVerified price⚠ FDA letter on file
6.1 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 27 of 31 on our methodology either way

28

Wellorithm

Publishes two different starting prices on the same page, and a sermorelin rate that doubles after month one.
$150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime
PICKRises after month one
5.9 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 28 of 31 on our methodology either way

29

Care Bare Rx

Back from an expired-domain outage, publishing a NAD+ floor price and nothing underneath it.
$199/mo with the billing term not stated
Verified price
5.2 / 10

Ranks 29 of 31 · no commercial relationship

30

Sprout HealthSprout Health

One treatment, one strength, and a price that goes up after the first month.
$249/mo after a $199 first month
PICKRises after month one⚠ FDA letter on file
5.0 / 10

Affiliate link · ranks 30 of 31 on our methodology either way

31

VikingMan

Has a full NAD+ injections page but publishes no price, dose or plan length, and the page our affiliate link would lead to returns a 404.
Price on consultation
4.8 / 10

Ranks 31 of 31 · no commercial relationship

The best clinic for each treatment, from the same scores →Or the same 31 worst-first, with what we found against each →

And the 1 we couldn't price

Not us missing something. These set the price after a consultation, or publish a number that isn't what you end up paying. We list them anyway, with what we found.