review
That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where Live Vital sits: Live Vital is #17 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works
Live Vital operates at livevital.io.
Short answer
Live Vital scores 6.8/10 (#17 of 31 clinics). We rate it Best for a named prescriber. $149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total) is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.
Best for a named prescriber
Visit →Is Live Vital legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total)), verified 2026-10-20
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Cost
What Live Vital actually costs
One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.
Live Vital's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Live Vital lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Glutathione 3-month protocolVisit → | $99/mo | 3 months, $299 total | Includes injection supplies, per Live Vital |
| NAD+ 3-month protocolVisit → | $447 one-time | 3 months, $447 total | Includes injection supplies, per Live Vital |
| NAD+injectionVisit → | $149/mo | 3-month protocol ($447 total) | Includes injection supplies, per Live Vital |
Live Vital's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on livevital.io, livevital.io, livevital.io.
Live Vital’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Sep 9, 2026, the starting price was $149, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
- Oct 16, 2026
- Added to our record: NAD+, $149/mo.
A change can be Live Vital moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Live Vital
Each line is from Live Vital's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- What the price covers
- Injection supplies: included. Live Vital's page: “All supplies included” (livevital.io, read 2026-10-07)
- Lab work
- Before you start: Live Vital's pages don't say. Follow-up: Live Vital's pages don't say. (livevital.io, read 2026-10-07)
Check your state and budget
From Live Vital’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Live Vital plans
| A: Glutathione 3-month protocol | B: NAD+ 3-month protocol | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $99/mo | $447 one time |
| Works out to a month | $99 | Can't tell from the page |
| First 12 months | $1,188 ($99 × 12) | Can't tell from the page |
| Commitment | 3 months, $299 total | 3 months, $447 total |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 7, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Live Vital at intake
Each one is here because Live Vital’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Live Vital's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Live Vital doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who Live Vital is for
Live Vital earns 6.8/10 and ranks #17 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. We rate it Best for a named prescriber. Names the physician who reviews your intake, and shows the protocol total next to the monthly price.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total) is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.
Both treatments are sold as three-month protocols with the total shown next to the monthly rate ($447 for NAD+, $299 for glutathione) so the monthly figure does not hide the commitment.
Classified as “Publishes a reliable all-in price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on livevital.io
Third-party records
What we found outside Live Vital's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Live Vital (checked 2026-10-12).
Choose Live Vital if
- + You want best for a named prescriber
- + You're looking for nad-injection
- + You're looking for glutathione-injection
Skip Live Vital if
- Nothing in the records we hold.
Live Vital pros & cons
What we like
- + NAD+ at $149/mo and glutathione at $99/mo, each with the three-month total shown
- + Names its reviewing physician publicly rather than referring to a network
- + Prepared by a licensed US pharmacy, with unlimited messaging to the care team
What could be better
- Nothing in the records we hold.
Quick facts
| Our score | 6.8/10 |
| Starting price | $149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total) |
| Treatment types | nad-injection, glutathione-injection, peptides |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #17 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-20 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How Live Vital works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments Live Vital offers
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Glutathione
Every clinic we review that offers glutathione, with its price
Frequently asked questions
How much does Live Vital cost?
Live Vital starts at $149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total) (verified 2026-10-20). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
What does Live Vital's price include?
Injection supplies: included. Live Vital's page: “All supplies included” (Read 2026-10-07.)
Does Live Vital require lab work?
Before you start: Live Vital's pages don't say. Follow-up: Live Vital's pages don't say. (Read 2026-10-07.)
Is Live Vital available in my state?
Live Vital does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to Live Vital
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Articles that cite Live Vital
Helpful tools
Compare Live Vital vs other clinics
Ready to get started with Live Vital?
6.8/10 · from $149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total) · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-20.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
