LMy Longevity Picks

Price transparency · prices checked weekly

What Each Clinic's Price Actually Covers

Only 7 of 31 clinics we track publish a price you can rely on. One number, verified live, with nothing material left out of it. The rest advertise something real, but the number means something different depending on the clinic. This page sorts all 31 into which one applies, by the same rule for every listing. The per-treatment breakdowns apply the same classification to NAD+ injection pricing, sermorelin treatment costs and glutathione injection pricing.

We run this exact classification on our sister site too: 7 of 31 longevity clinics publish a reliable all-in price, versus 8 of 20 TRT clinics. Same rule, applied to two different niches. As far as we know, nobody else publishes this comparison, because nobody else classifies both.

What Moved Since Our Last Check

This is not an accusation.A membership fee with medication billed separately, or a lower rate for a longer prepay commitment, is a legal and common way to price a subscription health service. Plenty of the clinics doing it are otherwise well-run. The problem isn't that these pricing shapes exist; it's that a table sorting every clinic into one “price” column compares figures that were never measuring the same thing. Two clinics can each publish an honest number and still not be comparable side by side.

How we classify every price

Each provider is sorted into exactly one category below, computed from the same evidence behind every review on this site: how the clinic bills (one flat rate, a membership plus medication, a first month that changes), whether we confirmed the price on the clinic's own live page, and whether the advertised figure is a promotional entry rate or the ongoing one. The bar for the top category is strict on purpose: a price only counts as reliable when the provider itself documents that the consultation and delivery are included. If a clinic's own page is simply silent about a commitment term, we don't read that silence as proof the fee doesn't exist. An omission keeps a price out of the top tier, the same way it would if you were reading the fine print yourself.

Publishes a reliable all-in price7 of 31

Rule: Verified live, and the clinic bills one flat all-inclusive price (its own page states consult, prescription and shipping are bundled into the one number), and nothing in our evidence flags an undisclosed commitment or step-up.

What it means for you: The number you see is the number you'd actually pay, as far as we can confirm.

Flat at every dose0 of 31

Rule: Verified live, and the clinic bills one flat all-inclusive price (one number regardless of medication or dose). But the provider's own page doesn't spell out the commitment behind that number, or confirms you are locked into one.

What it means for you: The price doesn't change by what you take, but we can't confirm what you're agreeing to alongside it.

One ongoing rate12 of 31

Rule: Verified live, and the clinic offers more than one plan or format, but no evidence flags the rate you land on as a teaser. Whichever plan you pick is documented as the rate you keep paying.

What it means for you: There's more than one price on the page, but each one is real. Pick a plan and that's your ongoing rate, not a bait.

"From" price2 of 31

Rule: Verified live, the clinic offers more than one plan or format, and the cheapest one carries a commitment that is either not disclosed or confirmed as locked in. The true cost depends on which plan or bundle you are actually held to.

What it means for you: The advertised number is a floor, not a quote. What you pay depends on a plan length or bundle the page doesn't fully spell out.

First-month rate that rises6 of 31

Rule: Verified live, and our evidence documents explicitly that the advertised number is an introductory rate that steps up after a defined period. This applies however the clinic otherwise bills.

What it means for you: The number in the ad is real for about a month. Budget for the higher number that follows it.

First-month rate, ongoing rate not published2 of 31

Rule: Verified live, the advertised number is a promotional first-month rate, AND the provider publishes no figure anywhere for what the rate becomes. We have no ongoing monthly price and no statement of the later rate on record for them.

What it means for you: The advertised number is a first-month price and the clinic does not say what comes after it. You cannot work out a year's cost from their page, and neither can we.

Membership excludes medication1 of 31

Rule: Verified live, and the clinic bills a membership plus medication: its own page charges a recurring membership or program fee AND the medication as two separate line items, so whichever of the two it advertises is not the full monthly cost.

What it means for you: The advertised figure is one of two charges, not the cost of treatment. The real monthly total is the membership plus the medication, whichever of them the headline price happens to be.

Total not verified1 of 31

Rule: Either the provider publishes no price at all before intake, or we could not reconfirm a previously-recorded price against the provider's own live page at our last check.

What it means for you: We don't currently have a number we can stand behind for this provider, in either direction.

Every Clinic, Sorted by Category

Same order as above. “Last verified” is the date we last checked this specific clinic's own live price page, whether or not that check confirmed the number. Where a price has moved, we show the full series. A price that has changed before will change again.

Publishes a reliable all-in price(7)

MyDrHank

$137/mo with the billing term not stated · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Live Vital

$149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total) · Verified 2026-10-20

Last checked Oct 20, 2026

Fidelity Medical Clinic

$66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198) · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

YourEra

$170/mo with no long-term contract, cancel anytime · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Willow

$199/mo billed monthly until cancelled · Verified 2026-10-14

Last checked Oct 14, 2026

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

$99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Care Bare Rx

$199/mo with the billing term not stated · Verified 2026-10-14

Last checked Oct 14, 2026

One ongoing rate(12)

HealthRX

$161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

MadeMed

$169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · Verified 2026-10-20

Last checked Oct 20, 2026

Ivy Rx

$175 with no billing period stated · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Get Heally

$165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

bmiMD

$119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Enhanced

$143/mo on a 6-month supply · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Luvo Health

$199/4 wks · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

He & She MD

$229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan) · Verified 2026-10-14

Last checked Oct 14, 2026

Peter MD

$369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials) · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

MYRNK

$129/mo on a 6-month plan ($169 month to month) · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

$129 (Sep 9, 2026) → $99 (Sep 15, 2026) → $129 (Sep 27, 2026)

RxSpan MD

$150/mo on a prepaid 12-month plan ($249 month to month) · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

$149 (Sep 9, 2026) → $150 (Oct 16, 2026)

Maximus

$199.99/mo on a 6-month plan · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

"From" price(2)

Lttl

$99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front · Verified 2026-10-27

Last checked Oct 27, 2026

Nu Image Medical

$99/mo on a 12-month supply (compounded. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Prescription required; a licensed provider decides.) · Verified 2026-10-20

Last checked Oct 20, 2026

First-month rate that rises(6)

Precision Telemed

$149/mo after a $139.99 first month · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

AgelessRx

$149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

$79 (Oct 1, 2026) → $149 (Oct 16, 2026)

Pallas Health

$179/4 wks after a $139 first month · Verified 2026-10-16

Last checked Oct 16, 2026

$189 (Sep 9, 2026) → $199 (Sep 27, 2026) → $179 (Oct 16, 2026)

System Labs

$149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthly · Verified 2026-10-25

Last checked Oct 25, 2026

$149 (Sep 9, 2026) → $129 (Oct 16, 2026) → $149 (Oct 25, 2026)

Embody

$99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Sprout Health

$249/mo after a $199 first month · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

First-month rate, ongoing rate not published(2)

Ageless

$199/mo at a time-limited discount, set after clinical review · Verified 2026-09-14

Last checked Sep 14, 2026

Wellorithm

$150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Membership excludes medication(1)

Hone Health

$175/mo plus a membership ($25 or $155/mo) · Verified 2026-10-26

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Total not verified(1)

VikingMan

Price on consultation

Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Categories and dates on this page are recalculated from the prices and terms we have checked every time the site is updated. Nothing here is written by hand per clinic. Price history is our own dated log of every price change we have made to a clinic's listing, not from a third party, so it only goes back to when we started tracking each clinic. For the full scoring methodology, see the editorial policy. For a price-sorted ranking instead of this breakdown, see cheapest clinics.

Download the price index

Advertised starting prices for the 31 clinics My Longevity Picks reviews, each read on the clinic's own website with the date it was checked, and every recorded price change. No score, rank or affiliate link is in the files; clinics are listed alphabetically.

How to cite

Please cite the index with the date of the data, so a reader can tell which prices you used:

My Longevity Picks. Longevity clinic price index, data as of Oct 27, 2026. https://www.mylongevitypicks.com/price-transparency

Free to use with that attribution, under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. A price is what the clinic advertised on the date shown, not what a patient is billed; check the clinic before relying on it.

Data API

Every number on this page, plus the full price-history series per clinic, is also available as JSON at GET /api/prices. www.mylongevitypicks.com/api/prices. Open, CORS-enabled, no key required.

What the data isn't:the starting price in the feed is the price the clinic advertises on the page we cite, on the date we read it. Not what a patient is actually billed. We've found the two differ often enough that anyone using this feed should know that's the distinction we're drawing, not a guarantee about checkout.

30 of 31clinics carry a price we have marked verified right now, meaning we read it on the clinic's own live page. The rest are marked unverified (an old price we couldn't re-confirm live) or not published (consult-only pricing). That state ships in the feed for every clinic. This is a dataset that tells you which entries it doesn't stand behind, not just the ones it does.

For each clinic the feed gives its starting price, how it bills, whether that price is verified, the date we last read it, and every earlier price we recorded with the date it changed.

Versioning:the feed carries a version number, and it is a real commitment, not a formality. Its structure won't change silently under something you've already linked to or built against. A breaking change moves to version 2.0 with a documented deprecation window, not a quiet reshape. Free to use with attribution to mylongevitypicks.com.