Enhancedreview
That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where Enhanced sits: Enhanced is #13 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works
Enhanced operates at enhanced.com.
Short answer
Enhanced scores 7.1/10 (#13 of 31 clinics). $143/mo on a 6-month supply is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Enhanced legit? below.
Is Enhanced legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($143/mo on a 6-month supply), verified 2026-10-26
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Watch out for
Four things to check before you pay. (1) The prices are shown as savings against a $232 list price that we have not seen charged anywhere, so treat $169, $159 or $143 as the price and not the struck-through figure. (2) The page does not say whether a 3 or 6 month supply is billed up front. (3) Enhanced is not the prescriber: its Terms (updated 8 October 2026) say care comes through OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, Beluga Health or another telehealth provider, and point there for the pharmacy list and the states served, which Enhanced does not publish itself. (4) Its Terms make sales final except under its refund policy, and the 90 day money-back guarantee covers only the medication billed in the most recent cycle, for new patients who followed the prescribed plan. Trustpilot shows a single review. The FDA warning-letter database returned no letter naming Enhanced (checked 14 October 2026).
Cost
What Enhanced actually costs
One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.
Enhanced's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Enhanced lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+, 1 month supplyVisit → | $169/mo | 1 month | Includes clinician visits, per Enhanced |
| NAD+, 3 month supplyVisit → | $159/mo | 3 months | Includes clinician visits, per Enhanced |
| NAD+, 6 month supplyVisit → | $143/mo | 6 months | Includes clinician visits, per Enhanced |
| Sermorelin, 6 month supply (from $199 on 1 month, $185 on 3 months)Visit → | $172/mo | 6 months | Includes clinician visits, per Enhanced |
| GHK-Cu topical, 6 month supply (from $132 on 1 month, $127 on 2 months)Visit → | $119/mo | 6 months | Includes clinician visits, per Enhanced |
Enhanced's own figures, read up to 2026-10-14 on enhanced.com, enhanced.com, enhanced.com.
Enhanced’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Oct 14, 2026, the starting price was $143, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Enhanced’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Enhanced moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Enhanced
Each line is from Enhanced's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- What the price covers
- Clinician visits: included. Enhanced's page: “Medication, clinician, ongoing care INCLUDED” (enhanced.com, read 2026-10-14)
- Lab work
- Before you start: Enhanced's pages don't say. Follow-up: Enhanced's pages don't say. (enhanced.com, read 2026-10-14)
Check your state and budget
From Enhanced’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Enhanced plans
| A: NAD+, 1 month supply | B: NAD+, 3 month supply | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $169/mo | $159/mo |
| Works out to a month | $169 | $159 |
| First 12 months | $2,028 ($169 × 12) | $1,908 ($159 × 12) |
| Commitment | 1 month | 3 months |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 14, 2026 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $120 less than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Enhanced at intake
Each one is here because Enhanced’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Enhanced's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Enhanced doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who Enhanced is for
Enhanced earns 7.1/10 and ranks #13 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. Prices NAD+, sermorelin and GHK-Cu by supply length on its own pages, but sends you to a third-party telehealth platform for its prescribers, pharmacies and states.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$143/mo on a 6-month supply is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.
NAD+ is priced by supply length on Enhanced's own product page (read 14 October 2026): $169 a month on a 1 month supply, $159 on 3 months and $143 on 6 months, each shown against a struck-through $232. The page lists medication, the clinician and ongoing care as included, with a dose of 300 to 500 mg a week, by injection or as a liposomal oral form. Sermorelin runs $199, $185 or $172 a month and GHK-Cu (topical) $132, $127 or $119 a month by supply length. The page does not say whether a longer supply is charged up front or monthly. Our partner link opens a short Enhanced quiz that says a new-member first-order discount is applied; we did not complete it, so we score the prices published on the product page.
Classified as “One ongoing rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on enhanced.com
Third-party records
What we found outside Enhanced's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Enhanced (checked 2026-10-14).
Choose Enhanced if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for nad-injection
- + You're looking for sermorelin-injection
Skip Enhanced if
- Nothing in the records we hold.
Enhanced pros & cons
What we like
- + Every price is published by supply length: NAD+ $169, $159 or $143 a month for 1, 3 or 6 months
- + States the dose (NAD+ 300 to 500 mg a week, sermorelin 250 to 400 mcg nightly) and what the price includes: medication, clinician and ongoing care
- + Names its legal entity with an address (Enhanced US LLC, New York) and the telehealth groups that provide care
What could be better
- Nothing in the records we hold.
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.1/10 |
| Starting price | $143/mo on a 6-month supply |
| Treatment types | nad-injection, sermorelin-injection, ghk-cu |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #13 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-26 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How Enhanced works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments Enhanced offers
Sermorelin
Every clinic we review that offers sermorelin, with its price
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Frequently asked questions
How much does Enhanced NAD+ cost?
$169 a month on a 1 month supply, $159 on 3 months and $143 on 6 months, on Enhanced's NAD+ page (read 14 October 2026). The page says medication, the clinician and ongoing care are included. It does not say whether a longer supply is charged up front.
Who prescribes for Enhanced?
Not Enhanced itself. Its Terms say care is provided through a telehealth platform such as OpenLoop Healthcare Partners or Beluga Health, which also hold the list of partner pharmacies and states served.
Can I get a refund from Enhanced?
Sales are final except under its Return and Refund Policy. A 90 day money-back guarantee applies to non-controlled prescription treatments for new patients who followed the prescribed plan, and refunds only the medication from the most recent billing cycle, not lab work, consultation fees, shipping or taxes.
How much does Enhanced cost?
Enhanced starts at $143/mo on a 6-month supply (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
What does Enhanced's price include?
Clinician visits: included. Enhanced's page: “Medication, clinician, ongoing care INCLUDED” (Read 2026-10-14.)
Does Enhanced require lab work?
Before you start: Enhanced's pages don't say. Follow-up: Enhanced's pages don't say. (Read 2026-10-14.)
Is Enhanced available in my state?
Enhanced does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to Enhanced
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Helpful tools
Compare Enhanced vs other clinics
Ready to get started with Enhanced?
7.1/10 · from $143/mo on a 6-month supply · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
