LMy Longevity Picks

MyDrHank vs Enhanced: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 7.1/10. Mainly on what they can prescribe and what they disclose.

Our pick: MyDrHank

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 7.1/10.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →
#13 of 31

EnhancedEnhanced

7.1

Prices NAD+, sermorelin and GHK-Cu by supply length on its own pages, but sends you to a third-party telehealth platform for its prescribers, pharmacies and states.

from $143/mo on a 6-month supply

Visit →

MyDrHank vs Enhanced, side by side

FeatureMyDrHankEnhanced
Our score7.7/107.1/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not stated$143/mo on a 6-month supply
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spraynad-injection, sermorelin-injection, ghk-cu
Best for——
Overall ranking#5#13
Real monthly cost (25%)7.57.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.57.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.57.5
What they disclose (25%)7.56.5

Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Enhanced pricing verified on enhanced.com

Pros & cons

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

Enhanced

Pros

  • + Every price is published by supply length: NAD+ $169, $159 or $143 a month for 1, 3 or 6 months
  • + States the dose (NAD+ 300 to 500 mg a week, sermorelin 250 to 400 mcg nightly) and what the price includes: medication, clinician and ongoing care
  • + Names its legal entity with an address (Enhanced US LLC, New York) and the telehealth groups that provide care

Cons

  • − Weaker on What they disclose (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of Enhanced (7.1/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Choose Enhanced if you want this option. From $143/mo on a 6-month supply.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
Enhanced · from $143/mo on a 6-month supplyVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, MyDrHank or Enhanced?
MyDrHank scores higher overall (7.7/10 vs 7.1/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. MyDrHank also has the lower starting price at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
How much does MyDrHank cost vs Enhanced?
MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated and Enhanced is from $143/mo on a 6-month supply. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between MyDrHank and Enhanced?
MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) and Enhanced (7.1/10, #13 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does MyDrHank or Enhanced take insurance?
Neither MyDrHank nor Enhanced typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs Enhanced→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Enhanced→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs Enhanced→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.