Every clinic, one page, priced
Sermorelin peptide: what it does and clinic costs
Sermorelin peptide is a prescription growth hormone releasing hormone analogue. This guide explains sermorelin acetate, separates its mechanism from claimed adult benefits, and compares the treatment-specific prices and commitments clinics publish.
What the figures are.Only sermorelin prices we have read on the clinic's own page, with the date we read them. Where a clinic charges less for the first month, both figures are shown, and the list is ordered by the price you pay after month one.
What is sermorelin peptide, and what is sermorelin acetate?
Sermorelin is a growth hormone releasing hormone analogue. The name sermorelin acetate identifies its acetate salt; the FDA substance record lists it as the human growth hormone releasing factor 1–29 peptide amide acetate. It is different from NAD+, which is a coenzyme, and from growth hormone itself. Source reviewed 17 October 2026.
What does sermorelin do?
Sermorelin stimulates the pituitary to release growth hormone. That is the mechanism described in Belmar Pharmacy's sermorelin patient information, published 1 March 2026. A hormone response alone is not proof of better sleep, muscle gain or longer life. Ask which clinical outcome your prescriber expects to improve and how they will assess it. Source reviewed 17 October 2026.
What benefits of sermorelin are supported by its approval history?
The historic Geref indication included children with growth failure associated with growth hormone deficiency. The FDA's 4 March 2013 determination says Geref was not withdrawn for reasons of safety or effectiveness. That finding does not establish approval or proven antiaging benefits for an adult compounded sermorelin product. Historic pediatric use and today's adult wellness offers are different claims. Source reviewed 17 October 2026.
We do not treat a clinic's promise of “optimization” as a demonstrated benefit. Our sermorelin side-effects article examines the evidence and its limits, while the clinic reviews below assess published costs and care arrangements. Commission does not change the scores.
Where do you inject sermorelin?
Your prescribing clinician and dispensing pharmacist must confirm the route and suitable site for the formulation supplied to you. Belmar's patient information describes a subcutaneous injectable formulation and says to follow pharmacy and prescriber directions. Do not use a different product's instructions or infer a dose from a clinic's monthly price. This page gives no injection technique or schedule. Source: Belmar patient information, reviewed 17 October 2026.
What should you check before a sermorelin prescription?
Belmar's patient information says to tell the prescriber about an allergy to sermorelin, a history of or active cancer, and pregnancy or breastfeeding. It lists potential effects including headache, flushing, dizziness and nausea. This is not a complete assessment of your risks; discuss your medical history and other medicines with the clinician. Source: Belmar patient information, reviewed 17 October 2026.
How do sermorelin plans compare?
The table below uses the sermorelin prices each clinic publishes, rather than substituting a clinic's NAD+ starting price. Compare supply length, introductory versus ongoing rates, upfront commitment, lab charges and cancellation terms. Each recorded figure carries its source date; providers without a recorded sermorelin price remain visible. Read our entry-price versus ongoing-cost comparison for the difference between an advertised rate and a renewal bill.
Reviewed 17 October 2026. This page is information, not medical advice. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; a licensed clinician determines whether prescribing is appropriate.
sermorelin injection
$99/mo
Read 2026-10-27
sermorelin injection
$99/mo
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection · sermorelin tablet · sermorelin nasal spray
$99/mo
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$137/mo
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$145/4 weeks
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection · sermorelin ODT
$149/mo
Read 2026-10-25
sermorelin injection
$149/mo
$99 first month
Read 2026-09-30
sermorelin injection · sermorelin oral
$169/mo
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection · sermorelin ODT · sermorelin nasal spray
$169/mo
5-month supply. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Prescription required; a licensed provider decides.
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$169/mo
$129/mo on a longer plan (6-Month Plan: Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly.)
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$172/mo
Read 2026-10-14
sermorelin injection
$175
Read 2026-10-01
sermorelin injection
Not stated
$175 first month
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$175/mo
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$179/mo
$143/mo on a longer plan (12-month plan)
Read 2026-10-12
sermorelin injection
$179/4 wks
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin ODT
Not stated
$179 first month
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$179.99/mo
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$198 2-month total
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$199.99/mo
Read 2026-10-16
sermorelin injection
$200/mo
$150 first month
Read 2026-09-30
Sells sermorelin, price not yet recorded by us
These clinics list sermorelin, but we have not yet recorded a sermorelin-specific price from their own pages. Their review shows the price we have verified for their main treatment, which is often NAD+, not sermorelin.
- Peter MD (sermorelin injection)
Sermorelin reviews: the clinics, scored
We don't publish patient testimonials. Our review of each clinic that prescribes sermorelin scores it on the same 4 criteria as every clinic we track, from what its own pages say, with the date we read them. Commission never changes a score or this order.
| Clinic | Our score | Overall rank |
|---|---|---|
| HealthRX review | 8.5/10 | #1 of 31 |
| MadeMed review | 8.2/10 | #2 of 31 |
| Ivy Rx review | 7.9/10 | #3 of 31 |
| Precision Telemed review | 7.8/10 | #4 of 31 |
| MyDrHank review | 7.7/10 | #5 of 31 |
| Pallas Health review | 7.7/10 | #7 of 31 |
| Lttl review | 7.4/10 | #8 of 31 |
| System Labs review | 7.3/10 | #9 of 31 |
| Embody review | 7.3/10 | #10 of 31 |
| Get Heally review | 7.3/10 | #11 of 31 |
| bmiMD review | 7.2/10 | #12 of 31 |
| Enhanced review | 7.1/10 | #13 of 31 |
| Luvo Health review | 7.1/10 | #14 of 31 |
| Nu Image Medical review | 6.9/10 | #15 of 31 |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic review | 6.8/10 | #18 of 31 |
| He & She MD review | 6.8/10 | #19 of 31 |
| Peter MD review | 6.4/10 | #23 of 31 |
| Hone Health review | 6.4/10 | #24 of 31 |
| MYRNK review | 6.2/10 | #25 of 31 |
| RxSpan MD review | 6.1/10 | #26 of 31 |
| Maximus review | 6.1/10 | #27 of 31 |
| Wellorithm review | 5.9/10 | #28 of 31 |
Sermorelin side effects
In the published studies, the side effects most often reported with sermorelin were facial flushing and pain where it was injected. Those studies were small, short, and mostly in children, so they cannot tell you much about years of use in adults. The rest of this page shows exactly what each study reported and what it did not measure.
What sermorelin costs after the first month
Compare first-month and ongoing sermorelin costs, plan commitments and clinics that leave renewal prices unpublished.
Oral sermorelin: tablets and troches
Several online clinics sell sermorelin as a dissolving tablet (often called an ODT or troche) or a nasal spray, so you avoid needles. Every published human study we found used injections. We found no published human study of oral or under-the-tongue sermorelin, and the one route that has been measured without a needle, the nose, showed low absorption. Ask the clinic what evidence its own product rests on.
Sermorelin vs tesamorelin
Both are lab-made versions of the hormone that tells your pituitary to release growth hormone. Tesamorelin is an FDA-approved drug for one specific condition: excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV-associated lipodystrophy. Sermorelin has no FDA-approved product on the market today, and what online clinics prescribe is compounded. That regulatory difference matters more than the chemistry for most readers.
Sermorelin vs ipamorelin
The biggest difference is not how they work, it is how FDA treats them. Sermorelin was once an FDA-approved drug, and FDA determined it was not withdrawn for safety reasons. Ipamorelin has never been approved, and FDA lists it among bulk substances that "may present significant safety risks" when used in compounding. This page explains both. We do not list where to obtain ipamorelin, and we do not recommend any clinic for it.
Other treatments we cover
- NAD+: every clinic that offers it, priced · How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost? · NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known · NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection · NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol · NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared · NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence · Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
- Glutathione: every clinic that offers it, priced · Glutathione Injections Online: Which Longevity Clinics Offer It and at What Cost · Glutathione Injection Side Effects · Three Glutathione Recalls in 2026
- Methylene blue: Methylene Blue Side Effects and Interactions
- Rapamycin: Rapamycin Side Effects: What the Label Says
Prices are re-checked weekly against each clinic's own page. How we decide what counts as a published price is in our editorial policy, and what each clinic actually publishes is on this page.