LMy Longevity Picks
Rank 23 of 31Verified 2026-10-26NAD+ in two forms, plus metformin

Peter MDreview

6.4
out of 10 · 4 criteria
from $369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials)
Score compositionbar length = weight × rating
Real monthly cost
6.525%
Prescriber & follow-up
6.530%
What they can prescribe
8.020%
What they disclose
5.025%
scored on our published rubric

Peter MD operates at getpetermd.com and gopetermd.com.

Short answer

Peter MD scores 6.4/10 (#23 of 31 clinics). We rate it NAD+ in two forms, plus metformin. $369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials) is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Peter MD legit? below.

Peter MDfrom $369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials)

NAD+ in two forms, plus metformin

Not a partner · ranks 23 of 31 on our methodology

Is Peter MD legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Watch out for

Peter MD's product pages carry a timed upsell at checkout. An interstitial offering HCG "For Only $301 Today!" against "$412 if you add it later". The offer may be genuine, but a countdown attached to a prescription decision is pressure applied at the moment a buyer is least able to compare. Read it as a sales mechanic, not a clinical recommendation. (Source: getpetermd.com/nad and /sermorelin, read 2026-09-09.)

Sources: getpetermd.com/nad and /sermorelin, read 2026-09-09.

Cost

What Peter MD actually costs

Price we recorded, each time we checked

One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.

Peter MD's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Peter MD lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
NAD+ injection, 200mg/ml$369 per 8 to 10 week supply8 to 10 week supply (2 vials)Not stated on the page

Peter MD's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on getpetermd.com.

Peter MD’s starting price over time

When we first checked on Sep 9, 2026, the starting price was $369, and it hasn’t changed since.

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

No change to Peter MD’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Peter MD moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with Peter MD

Each line is from Peter MD's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

States served
49 of 51. Not available in Alabama, Idaho.

The downsides we found

Check your state and budget

From Peter MD’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask Peter MD at intake

Each one is here because Peter MD’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Peter MD's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  3. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  4. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  5. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Our verdict

Who Peter MD is for

Peter MD earns 6.4/10 and ranks #23 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. We rate it NAD+ in two forms, plus metformin. NAD+ as injection or capsule, plus sermorelin and metformin, priced by supply rather than by month.

Summarize this page with

Pricing details

$369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials) is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.

Prices are per supply, not per month: NAD+ is $369 for an 8–10 week supply and sermorelin $211.65 for four weeks or $585 for twelve. The 8–10 week range makes a monthly equivalent imprecise by construction.

Classified as “One ongoing rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on getpetermd.com

Choose Peter MD if

  • + You want nad+ in two forms, plus metformin
  • + You're looking for nad-injection
  • + You're looking for nad-capsule

Skip Peter MD if

  • − Not available in Alabama, Idaho
  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription

Peter MD pros & cons

What we like

  • + NAD+ as both injection and capsule, plus sermorelin and metformin
  • + Publishes the states it cannot ship to, on the product page itself
  • + Comprehensive bloodwork sold openly alongside treatment

What could be better

  • − Not available in Alabama, Idaho
  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription

Quick facts

Our score6.4/10
Starting price$369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials)
Treatment typesnad-injection, nad-capsule, sermorelin-injection, metformin, bloodwork
Availability49 of 51 states
Overall rank#23 of 31
Price statusVerified 2026-10-26

Score breakdown

Real monthly cost (25%)6.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)6.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.0
What they disclose (25%)5.0

Transparency is capped at 5.0. On its tirzepatide page, Peter MD says “We offer a compounded version the combines an active B vitamin.” and “Tirzepatide (AKA: Zepbound)”. The product is compounded, and the same page does not say it is not FDA-approved. FDA's March 2026 warning letters to telehealth companies cited claims implying sameness with FDA-approved drugs. We apply this cap to every clinic, partner or not. Read the page (checked 2026-10-03).

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How Peter MD works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Get started with HealthRX →

About the treatments Peter MD offers

Frequently asked questions

How much does Peter MD cost?

Peter MD starts at $369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials) (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.

Is Peter MD available in my state?

49 of 51. Not available in Alabama, Idaho.

How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?

You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.

Alternatives to Peter MD

HealthRX

8.5

from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

MadeMed

8.2

from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral

Ivy Rx

7.9

from $175 with no billing period stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Precision Telemed

7.8

from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection

MyDrHank

7.7

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Compare all by price →

Articles that cite Peter MD

Helpful tools

Compare Peter MD vs other clinics

Want a clinic you can sign up for today?

Our top-rated partner is HealthRX. 8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Visit HealthRX →
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.