LMy Longevity Picks

MyDrHank vs Peter MD: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.4/10. Mainly on what they disclose and real monthly cost.

Our pick: MyDrHank

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.4/10.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →
#23 of 31

Peter MD

6.4

NAD+ as injection or capsule, plus sermorelin and metformin, priced by supply rather than by month.

from $369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials)

Read Review

MyDrHank vs Peter MD, side by side

FeatureMyDrHankPeter MD
Our score7.7/106.4/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not stated$369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials)
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spraynad-injection, nad-capsule, sermorelin-injection, metformin, bloodwork
Best for—NAD+ in two forms, plus metformin
Overall ranking#5#23
Real monthly cost (25%)7.56.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.56.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.58.0
What they disclose (25%)7.55.0

Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Peter MD pricing verified on getpetermd.com

Pros & cons

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

Peter MD

Pros

  • + NAD+ as both injection and capsule, plus sermorelin and metformin
  • + Publishes the states it cannot ship to, on the product page itself
  • + Comprehensive bloodwork sold openly alongside treatment

Cons

  • − Not available in 2 states
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (5.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (6.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of Peter MD (6.4/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Choose Peter MD if you want nad+ in two forms, plus metformin. From $369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials).

Read Review →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
Peter MDRead Review
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, MyDrHank or Peter MD?
MyDrHank scores higher overall (7.7/10 vs 6.4/10) and is our recommended pick for most people.
How much does MyDrHank cost vs Peter MD?
MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated and Peter MD is from $369 for an 8 to 10 week supply (2 vials). Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between MyDrHank and Peter MD?
MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) and Peter MD (6.4/10, #23 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does MyDrHank or Peter MD take insurance?
Neither MyDrHank nor Peter MD typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs Peter MD→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Peter MD→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs Peter MD→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.