LMy Longevity Picks

Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Ivy Rx wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.7/10. Mainly on prescriber & follow-up.

Our pick: Ivy Rx

Ivy Rx wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.7/10.

Winner
#3 of 31

Ivy RxIvy Rx

7.9

Names its medical advisory board, with credentials you can check. Three physicians, not a network.

from $175 with no billing period stated

Read Review
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →

Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank, side by side

FeatureIvy RxMyDrHank
Our score7.9/107.7/10
Starting price$175 with no billing period stated$137/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal, peptidesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spray
Best forBest named clinical oversight—
Overall ranking#3#5
Real monthly cost (25%)7.57.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)8.07.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.58.5
What they disclose (25%)7.57.5

Sources: Ivy Rx pricing verified on ivyrx.com, MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com

Pros & cons

Ivy Rx

Pros

  • + Advisory board named publicly: Silvia Mosher MD (board-certified hematologist, 25 years), Rocio Reategui MD (board-certified oncologist, 17 years), Katy Ordonez MD (22 years, pediatric oncology)
  • + Publishes the full commitment ladder with the upfront total next to the per-month rate, and states it is a one-time purchase rather than a subscription
  • + NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and B12 injections on one menu, each priced on its own page

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (8.0/10)

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), Ivy Rx (7.9/10) comes out ahead of MyDrHank (7.7/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Ivy Rx if you want best named clinical oversight. From $175 with no billing period stated.

Read Review →

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Our verdict for this matchup is Ivy Rx.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Ivy Rx or MyDrHank?
Ivy Rx scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 7.7/10) and is our recommended pick for most people.
How much does Ivy Rx cost vs MyDrHank?
Ivy Rx is from $175 with no billing period stated and MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Ivy Rx and MyDrHank?
Ivy Rx (7.9/10, #3 of 31) and MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Ivy Rx or MyDrHank take insurance?
Neither Ivy Rx nor MyDrHank typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs Ivy Rx→HealthRX vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Ivy Rx→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs Precision Telemed→Ivy Rx vs AgelessRx→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.