LMy Longevity Picks
Rank 3 of 31Verified 2026-10-26Best named clinical oversight

Ivy RxIvy Rxreview

7.9
out of 10 · 4 criteria
from $175 with no billing period stated
Score compositionbar length = weight × rating
Real monthly cost
7.525%
Prescriber & follow-up
8.030%
What they can prescribe
8.520%
What they disclose
7.525%
scored on our published rubric

Ivy Rx operates at ivyrx.com.

Short answer

Ivy Rx scores 7.9/10 (#3 of 31 clinics). We rate it Best named clinical oversight. $175 with no billing period stated is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Ivy Rx legit? below.

Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Not a partner · ranks 3 of 31 on our methodology

Is Ivy Rx legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Watch out for

Ivy Rx says sermorelin and NAD+ need no lab work: its product pages list "Labwork not required (faster access to medication)". Many clinics in this ranking ask for a baseline panel before prescribing. Its own pages also disagree on the sermorelin price ($175 on the homepage, "From $179 (use varies)" on the product page), and the price table it used to publish is gone. Refunds are limited: its terms say sales are final except for a refund request made "within fifteen (15) days of your order". Its named doctors are presented as an advisory board, not as the clinicians who review your intake. (Sources: ivyrx.com product pages, /anti-aging, /about-us and /terms-of-service, read 1 October 2026.)

Sources: ivyrx.com product pages, /anti-aging, /about-us and /terms-of-service, read 1 October 2026.

Cost

What Ivy Rx actually costs

Price we recorded, each time we checked

One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.

Ivy Rx's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Ivy Rx lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
Sermorelin, homepage$175Not statedNot stated on the page
NAD+ injection$179Not statedNot stated on the page
Glutathione, frominjection$179From; (use varies)Not stated on the page

Ivy Rx's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on ivyrx.com, ivyrx.com, ivyrx.com.

What Ivy Rx's ads say, and what the fine print says

Each row sets a claim from Ivy Rx's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.

TopicOn the sales pageIn the terms or elsewhere on its site
Price of sermorelinSermorelin, product page: $179ivyrx.com, read 2026-10-01The sermorelin product page and /anti-aging say "From $179 (use varies)"; the homepage tile says "Sermorelin $175". Same product, two figures on the clinic's own site, read the same day.ivyrx.com, read 2026-10-01

Ivy Rx’s starting price over time

When we first checked on Sep 10, 2026, the starting price was $175, and it hasn’t changed since.

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

A change can be Ivy Rx moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From Ivy Rx’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Compare two Ivy Rx plans

A: Sermorelin, homepageB: NAD+ injection
Price as published$175$179
Works out to a monthCan't tell from the pageCan't tell from the page
First 12 monthsCan't tell from the pageCan't tell from the page
CommitmentNot stated on the rowNot stated on the row
What it coversNot stated on the rowNot stated on the row
Read onOct 1, 2026Oct 1, 2026

Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.

Questions to ask Ivy Rx at intake

Each one is here because Ivy Rx’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Ivy Rx's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Ivy Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  5. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  6. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Our verdict

Who Ivy Rx is for

Ivy Rx earns 7.9/10 and ranks #3 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. We rate it Best named clinical oversight. Names its medical advisory board, with credentials you can check. Three physicians, not a network.

Summarize this page with

Pricing details

$175 with no billing period stated is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.

Re-read live 1 October 2026. Ivy Rx's homepage lists "Sermorelin $175", while its sermorelin product page and its /anti-aging page show "From $179 (use varies)". Neither page prints a billing period beside the figure. Until late September the product page carried a commitment ladder (6 months $1,050, 3 months $585, 1 month $225, "a one time purchase paid upfront"); that table is no longer on the page. NAD+, glutathione, MIC + B12 and B12 injections are each listed at $179. The site says there are "no long-term contracts or cancellation fees".

Classified as “One ongoing rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on ivyrx.com

Choose Ivy Rx if

  • + You want best named clinical oversight
  • + You're looking for nad-injection
  • + You're looking for nad-nasal-spray

Skip Ivy Rx if

  • Nothing in the records we hold.

Ivy Rx pros & cons

What we like

  • + Advisory board named publicly: Silvia Mosher MD (board-certified hematologist, 25 years), Rocio Reategui MD (board-certified oncologist, 17 years), Katy Ordonez MD (22 years, pediatric oncology)
  • + Publishes the full commitment ladder with the upfront total next to the per-month rate, and states it is a one-time purchase rather than a subscription
  • + NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and B12 injections on one menu, each priced on its own page

What could be better

  • Nothing in the records we hold.

Quick facts

Our score7.9/10
Starting price$175 with no billing period stated
Treatment typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal, peptides
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Overall rank#3 of 31
Price statusVerified 2026-10-26

Score breakdown

Real monthly cost (25%)7.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)8.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.5
What they disclose (25%)7.5

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How Ivy Rx works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Get started with HealthRX →

About the treatments Ivy Rx offers

Frequently asked questions

Is Ivy Rx a reputable company?

Its Trustpilot profile, which Ivy Rx has claimed, shows 4.7 out of 5 from 7,449 reviews, 5,150 of them in the last 12 months. The Better Business Bureau lists the business as Ivy Rx, PLLC in Miami: not BBB accredited, with 36 complaints in the last 3 years and 23 in the last 12 months. Both read 8 October 2026.

What pharmacy does Ivy Rx use?

Ivy Rx does not name it. Its homepage says only that treatments are "compounded in pharmacies compliant with 503B/USP <797> standards". Read 8 October 2026.

Is Ivy Rx a legitimate company?

It operates as Ivy RX PLLC, the name in its site footer, and says prescriptions require "an online evaluation by a licensed medical professional" and that its affiliated doctors are "board certified US-licensed healthcare professionals". The same page states that "The FDA does not review compounded medications for safety or effectiveness." Read 8 October 2026.

How much does Ivy Rx cost?

Ivy Rx starts at $175 with no billing period stated (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.

Is Ivy Rx available in my state?

Ivy Rx does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?

You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.

Alternatives to Ivy Rx

HealthRX

8.5

from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

MadeMed

8.2

from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral

Precision Telemed

7.8

from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection

MyDrHank

7.7

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

AgelessRx

7.7

from $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month · metformin, nad-injection

Compare all by price →

Articles that cite Ivy Rx

Helpful tools

Compare Ivy Rx vs other clinics

Want a clinic you can sign up for today?

Our top-rated partner is HealthRX. 8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Visit HealthRX →
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.