review
Not the same company as Ageless (tryageless.com). AgelessRx (agelessrx.com) is based in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Ageless, also called Try Ageless, is a separate company based in Newark, Delaware, with a similar name and no connection to AgelessRx.
AgelessRx operates at agelessrx.com.
Short answer
AgelessRx scores 7.7/10 (#6 of 31 clinics). $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month is the ongoing rate, not the number you'll see advertised. AgelessRx fronts an introductory $79 first month, and $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month is what it costs from month two onward. Budget for the ongoing figure, not the headline. There is also a flagged concern. See Is AgelessRx legit? below.
Is AgelessRx legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month), verified 2026-10-26
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Watch out for
The $79 NAD+ price requires a 3-month plan; the monthly rate is not shown up front. AgelessRx promotes its own research heavily (an "in-house Stanford PhD-led Research Team" and its rapamycin trial), and the published rapamycin study was run by AgelessRx staff, so read it as the company's own evidence. Its terms say you do not establish a doctor-patient relationship with AgelessRx itself; prescriptions come from a separate medical group, and some states require a video visit before approval. (Sources: agelessrx.com product pages, /faq/ and /terms-services/, read 1 October 2026.)
Sources: agelessrx.com product pages, /faq/ and /terms-services/, read 1 October 2026.
Cost
What AgelessRx actually costs
2 recorded checks since 2026-10-01. Each column is a price we read on AgelessRx's own page and committed with its date. Not a figure supplied to us.
AgelessRx's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length AgelessRx lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ nasal spray, monthly | $125/mo | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| NAD+ nasal spray, one-time | $140 one-time | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Rapamycin, blood work included | $65/mo | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Metformin | $25/mo | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Low dose naltrexone | $25/mo | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| NAD+ injection, 3-month plan | $149/mo | 3-month plan billed in full; $149/mo after the first month | Not stated on the page |
| Extra costs and introductory prices | |||
| NAD+ injection, first month | $79 first month | “Applies to 3-month plan billed in full”, then $149/mo | Introductory price for the first period |
AgelessRx's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on agelessrx.com, agelessrx.com, agelessrx.com, agelessrx.com, agelessrx.com.
Your first charges with AgelessRx
What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from AgelessRx's own prices.
- At checkout$447The whole 3-month plan(our arithmetic)
- After 3 monthsNot publishedRenewal for the next term. The renewal price isn't published; check before it renews
The plan total is $149 × 3 months, our arithmetic from AgelessRx's per-month figure.
From AgelessRx's prices, read 2026-10-16 on agelessrx.com.
What AgelessRx's ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from AgelessRx's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| The price | $79 for the first monthagelessrx.com, read 2026-10-26 | $149/mo from the second month onagelessrx.com, read 2026-10-26 |
| How you pay | $149/moagelessrx.com, read 2026-10-26 | Charged $447 at checkout for the whole 3-month plan (our arithmetic from its prices)agelessrx.com, read 2026-10-26 |
AgelessRx’s starting price over time
Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:
| Recorded | Starting price |
|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | $79 |
| Oct 16, 2026 | $149 |
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
- Oct 16, 2026
- Added to our record: NAD+ injection, first month, $79 first month.
- Added to our record: NAD+ injection, 3-month plan, $149/mo.
A change can be AgelessRx moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with AgelessRx
Each line is from AgelessRx's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Lab work
- Before you start, for rapamycin: included. Follow-up, for rapamycin: included. (agelessrx.com, read 2026-10-07)
The downsides we found
- The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period.
Check your state and budget
From AgelessRx’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two AgelessRx plans
| A: NAD+ nasal spray, monthly | B: NAD+ nasal spray, one-time | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $125/mo | $140 one time |
| Works out to a month | $125 | Can't tell from the page |
| First 12 months | $1,500 ($125 × 12) | Can't tell from the page |
| Commitment | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 1, 2026 | Oct 1, 2026 |
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask AgelessRx at intake
Each one is here because AgelessRx’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find AgelessRx's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? AgelessRx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- What will I pay each month after the introductory price ends? AgelessRx advertises a first-period price that differs from its ongoing rate.
- Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who AgelessRx is for
AgelessRx earns 7.7/10 and ranks #6 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. A Michigan longevity telehealth service with a named medical director and the rare combination of NAD+, rapamycin with lab work included, metformin and low dose naltrexone on one menu.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month is the ongoing rate, not the number you'll see advertised. AgelessRx fronts an introductory $79 first month, and $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month is what it costs from month two onward. Budget for the ongoing figure, not the headline.
NAD+ injection: $79 for the first month, then $149 a month, on a 3-month plan billed in full ("$79/first month Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after)", agelessrx.com/nad-injection, read 2026-10-16). The homepage's "Starting at $79/mo" is that first month. Nasal spray $125/mo; rapamycin $65/mo with labs; metformin and LDN $25/mo. Until 2026-10-16 we showed $79 a month, which is the first month only.
Classified as “First-month rate that rises”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on agelessrx.com
Choose AgelessRx if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for metformin
- + You're looking for nad-injection
Skip AgelessRx if
- − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
AgelessRx pros & cons
What we like
- + Rapamycin at $65/month with "Baseline and ongoing blood work included"
- + NAD+ injection from $79/mo on a 3-month plan; nasal spray also offered
- + Names its CEO, Anar Isman, and its Medical Director, Dr. Jenell Decker, MD, with a published Ann Arbor address
What could be better
- − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.7/10 |
| Starting price | $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month |
| Treatment types | metformin, nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, rapamycin |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #6 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-26 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How AgelessRx works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments AgelessRx offers
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Rapamycin
Frequently asked questions
How much does AgelessRx cost?
AgelessRx starts at $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
Does AgelessRx require lab work?
Before you start, for rapamycin: included. Follow-up, for rapamycin: included. (Read 2026-10-07.)
Is AgelessRx available in my state?
AgelessRx does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to AgelessRx
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Articles that cite AgelessRx
Helpful tools
Compare AgelessRx vs other clinics
Want a clinic you can sign up for today?
Our top-rated partner is HealthRX. 8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly
Visit HealthRX →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
