LMy Longevity Picks

AgelessRx vs MyDrHank: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

AgelessRx and MyDrHank tie at 7.7/10, so it comes down to price. MyDrHank is cheaper at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Nearly tied: AgelessRx vs MyDrHank

AgelessRx and MyDrHank are essentially tied, 7.7/10 vs 7.7/10.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

#6 of 31

AgelessRx

7.7

A Michigan longevity telehealth service with a named medical director and the rare combination of NAD+, rapamycin with lab work included, metformin and low dose naltrexone on one menu.

from $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month

Read Review
Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →

AgelessRx vs MyDrHank, side by side

FeatureAgelessRxMyDrHank
Our score7.7/107.7/10
Starting price$149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month$137/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesmetformin, nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, rapamycinnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spray
Best for——
Overall ranking#6#5
Real monthly cost (25%)7.57.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.57.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.58.5
What they disclose (25%)7.57.5

Sources: AgelessRx pricing verified on agelessrx.com, MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com

Pros & cons

AgelessRx

Pros

  • + Rapamycin at $65/month with "Baseline and ongoing blood work included"
  • + NAD+ injection from $79/mo on a 3-month plan; nasal spray also offered
  • + Names its CEO, Anar Isman, and its Medical Director, Dr. Jenell Decker, MD, with a published Ann Arbor address

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), AgelessRx and MyDrHank are essentially tied (7.7 vs 7.7/10). There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Choose AgelessRx if you want this option. From $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month.

Read Review →

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

AgelessRx and MyDrHank are essentially tied. Either is a solid choice.

AgelessRxRead Review
MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, AgelessRx or MyDrHank?
AgelessRx and MyDrHank are essentially tied (7.7/10 vs 7.7/10). There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, MyDrHank starts at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
How much does AgelessRx cost vs MyDrHank?
AgelessRx is from $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month and MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between AgelessRx and MyDrHank?
AgelessRx (7.7/10, #6 of 31) and MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does AgelessRx or MyDrHank take insurance?
Neither AgelessRx nor MyDrHank typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs AgelessRx→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs AgelessRx→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs AgelessRx→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.