review
That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where HealthRX sits: HealthRX is #1 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works
HealthRX operates at healthrx.com.
Short answer
HealthRX scores 8.5/10 (#1 of 31 clinics). We rate it Published prices on every product. $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.
Published prices on every product
Visit →Is HealthRX legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly), verified 2026-10-26
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Cost
What HealthRX actually costs
One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.
HealthRX's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length HealthRX lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ InjectionVisit → | $161/mo | 1-month plan, billed monthly | Not stated on the page |
| NAD+ Injection, 12-month planVisit → | $129/mo | 12-month plan | Not stated on the page |
| NAD+ Nasal SprayVisit → | $134/mo | 1-month plan, billed monthly | Not stated on the page |
| NAD+ Nasal Spray, 12-month planVisit → | $107/mo | 12-month plan | Not stated on the page |
| SermorelinVisit → | $179/mo | 1-month plan, billed monthly | Not stated on the page |
| Sermorelin, 12-month planVisit → | $143/mo | 12-month plan | Not stated on the page |
| Glutathione InjectionVisit → | $152/mo | 1-month plan, billed monthly | Not stated on the page |
| Glutathione Injection, 12-month planVisit → | $122/mo | 12-month plan | Not stated on the page |
| Rapamycin (Sirolimus) 1 mgVisit → | $152/mo | 1-month plan, billed monthly | Not stated on the page |
| Rapamycin (Sirolimus) 1 mg, 12-month planVisit → | $122/mo | 12-month plan | Not stated on the page |
| Metformin ER 500 mgVisit → | $134/mo | 1-month plan, billed monthly | Not stated on the page |
| Metformin ER 500 mg, 12-month planVisit → | $107/mo | 12-month plan | Not stated on the page |
| Methylene BlueVisit → | $152/mo | 1-month plan, billed monthly | Not stated on the page |
| Methylene Blue, 12-month planVisit → | $122/mo | 12-month plan | Not stated on the page |
| Low Dose NaltrexoneVisit → | $161/mo | 1-month plan, billed monthly | Not stated on the page |
| Low Dose Naltrexone, 12-month planVisit → | $129/mo | 12-month plan | Not stated on the page |
| Vitamin B12 InjectionVisit → | $152/mo | 1-month plan, billed monthly | Not stated on the page |
| Vitamin B12 Injection, 12-month planVisit → | $122/mo | 12-month plan | Not stated on the page |
HealthRX's own figures, read up to 2026-10-12 on healthrx.com, healthrx.com, healthrx.com, healthrx.com, healthrx.com, healthrx.com, healthrx.com, healthrx.com, healthrx.com.
Your first charges with HealthRX
What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from HealthRX's own prices.
- At checkout$161First month
- After 1 month$161Second month
- After 2 months$161Third month
From HealthRX's prices, read 2026-10-12 on healthrx.com.
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
HealthRX’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Sep 9, 2026, the starting price was $161, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to HealthRX’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be HealthRX moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with HealthRX
Each line is from HealthRX's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- One of the few with a term that actually binds: “cancel online in one click at any time, and any unshipped dose is refunded.” The refund is scoped to doses not yet shipped, which is a real, checkable commitment rather than a slogan. (checked 2026-09-14)
The downsides we found
- No company name published where we looked.
Check your state and budget
From HealthRX’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two HealthRX plans
| A: NAD+ Injection | B: NAD+ Injection, 12-month plan | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $161/mo | $129/mo |
| Works out to a month | $161 | $129 |
| First 12 months | $1,932 ($161 × 12) | $1,548 ($129 × 12) |
| Commitment | 1-month plan, billed monthly | 12-month plan |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 12, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $384 less than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask HealthRX at intake
Each one is here because HealthRX’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do you serve my state? HealthRX doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who HealthRX is for
HealthRX earns 8.5/10 and ranks #1 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. We rate it Published prices on every product. Prices nine longevity treatments openly at four plan lengths each, and says plainly that its compounded medications are not FDA-reviewed.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.
Nine longevity treatments, each priced on its own page at four plan lengths (read 12 October 2026). The longer plans are genuinely cheaper per month rather than an intro rate that later rises: NAD+ injection runs $161/mo monthly, $145 at three months, $137 at six and $129 at twelve. NAD+ nasal spray and Metformin ER run $134 monthly to $107 on twelve months; rapamycin, methylene blue, glutathione and B12 $152 to $122; low dose naltrexone $161 to $129; sermorelin $179 to $143. Oral NAD+, listed before, is no longer on the shop.
Classified as “One ongoing rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on healthrx.com
Third-party records
What we found outside HealthRX's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for HealthRX (checked 2026-10-12).
Choose HealthRX if
- + You want published prices on every product
- + You're looking for nad-injection
- + You're looking for nad-nasal-spray
Skip HealthRX if
- − No company name published where we looked
HealthRX pros & cons
What we like
- + Nine longevity treatments, from NAD+ and sermorelin to rapamycin and Metformin ER, each priced at four plan lengths
- + States that its compounded medications are not FDA-reviewed, and that NAD+ has limited human data
- + Full refund on the medication if a clinician declines the request
What could be better
- − No company name published where we looked
Quick facts
| Our score | 8.5/10 |
| Starting price | $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly |
| Treatment types | nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, rapamycin, metformin, methylene-blue, low-dose-naltrexone, b12-injection |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #1 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-26 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How HealthRX works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments HealthRX offers
Sermorelin
Every clinic we review that offers sermorelin, with its price
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Glutathione
Every clinic we review that offers glutathione, with its price
Methylene blue
Rapamycin
Frequently asked questions
How much does HealthRX cost?
HealthRX starts at $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
Can I cancel HealthRX and get a refund?
One of the few with a term that actually binds: “cancel online in one click at any time, and any unshipped dose is refunded.” The refund is scoped to doses not yet shipped, which is a real, checkable commitment rather than a slogan. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Is HealthRX available in my state?
HealthRX does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to HealthRX
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
MyDrHank
7.7from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
Articles that cite HealthRX
Helpful tools
Compare HealthRX vs other clinics
Ready to get started with HealthRX?
8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
