LMy Longevity Picks
Rank 5 of 31Verified 2026-10-26

MyDrHankreview

PICKWe earn a commission from MyDrHank

That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where MyDrHank sits: MyDrHank is #5 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works

7.7
out of 10 · 4 criteria
from $137/mo with the billing term not stated
Score compositionbar length = weight × rating
Real monthly cost
7.525%
Prescriber & follow-up
7.530%
What they can prescribe
8.520%
What they disclose
7.525%
scored on our published rubric

MyDrHank operates at mydrhank.com.

Short answer

MyDrHank scores 7.7/10 (#5 of 31 clinics). $137/mo with the billing term not stated is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.

MyDrHankfrom $137/mo with the billing term not stated
Visit →
Partner link · ranks 5 of 31 on our methodology either way

Is MyDrHank legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Cost

What MyDrHank actually costs

Price we recorded, each time we checked

One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.

MyDrHank's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length MyDrHank lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
SermorelinRxVisit →$137/mo“From”; plan length not statedFree consultation and free delivery, per MyDrHank
NAD+ Nasal Spray, fromVisit →$137/moFrom (plan length not stated)Not stated on the page
NAD+ Injection, fromVisit →$155/moFrom (plan length not stated)Not stated on the page
Glutathione Nasal Spray, fromVisit →$103/moFrom (plan length not stated)Not stated on the page
Glutathione Injection, fromVisit →$103/moFrom (plan length not stated)Not stated on the page

MyDrHank's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on mydrhank.com, mydrhank.com, mydrhank.com, mydrhank.com, mydrhank.com.

MyDrHank’s starting price over time

When we first checked on Sep 9, 2026, the starting price was $137, and it hasn’t changed since.

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

A change can be MyDrHank moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From MyDrHank’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Compare two MyDrHank plans

A: SermorelinRxB: NAD+ Nasal Spray, from
Price as published$137/mo$137/mo
Works out to a month$137$137
First 12 months$1,644 ($137 × 12)$1,644 ($137 × 12)
Commitment“From”; plan length not statedFrom (plan length not stated)
What it coversFree consultation and free delivery, per MyDrHankNot stated on the row
Read onOct 16, 2026Oct 16, 2026

Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.

Questions to ask MyDrHank at intake

Each one is here because MyDrHank’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find MyDrHank's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? MyDrHank doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  5. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  6. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Our verdict

Who MyDrHank is for

MyDrHank earns 7.7/10 and ranks #5 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

Summarize this page with

Pricing details

$137/mo with the billing term not stated is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.

Each longevity product has its own page with its own price: sermorelin $137/mo, NAD+ injection $155/mo. NAD+ nasal spray, glutathione injection and glutathione nasal spray each have a page too. No membership, no bundle. One price per product.

Classified as “Publishes a reliable all-in price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on mydrhank.com

Third-party records

What we found outside MyDrHank's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.

Better Business Bureau

Not Rated · not BBB accredited (checked 2026-10-12)

MyDrHank, Nashville TN; Not Rated (BBB: insufficient information to issue a rating); no complaint summary shown; profile lists no website, matched by exact name; not accredited

Sources: BBB profile

Choose MyDrHank if

  • + You want this kind of clinic
  • + You're looking for nad-injection
  • + You're looking for nad-nasal-spray

Skip MyDrHank if

  • Nothing in the records we hold.

MyDrHank pros & cons

What we like

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

What could be better

  • Nothing in the records we hold.

Quick facts

Our score7.7/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not stated
Treatment typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spray
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Overall rank#5 of 31
Price statusVerified 2026-10-26

Score breakdown

Real monthly cost (25%)7.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.5
What they disclose (25%)7.5

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How MyDrHank works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
MyDrHankfrom $137/mo with the billing term not stated
Visit →

About the treatments MyDrHank offers

Frequently asked questions

How much does MyDrHank cost?

MyDrHank starts at $137/mo with the billing term not stated (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.

Is MyDrHank available in my state?

MyDrHank does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?

You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.

Alternatives to MyDrHank

HealthRX

8.5

from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

MadeMed

8.2

from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral

Ivy Rx

7.9

from $175 with no billing period stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Precision Telemed

7.8

from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection

AgelessRx

7.7

from $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed in full, after a $79 first month · metformin, nad-injection

Compare all by price →

Articles that cite MyDrHank

Helpful tools

Compare MyDrHank vs other clinics

Ready to get started with MyDrHank?

7.7/10 · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · Not published. Check before you sign up

Visit →
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.