LMy Longevity Picks

MyDrHank vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr): Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.5/10. Mainly on what they can prescribe and what they disclose. If price is your priority, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is cheaper at $99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime.

Our pick: MyDrHank

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.5/10. If price is your priority, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is cheaper at $99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →
#22 of 31

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

6.5

One longevity product at a flat $99, on a landing page shared word-for-word with two competitors.

from $99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime

Read Review

MyDrHank vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr), side by side

FeatureMyDrHankWelludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Our score7.7/106.5/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not stated$99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spraynad-injection
Best for——
Overall ranking#5#22
Real monthly cost (25%)7.57.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.57.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.55.5
What they disclose (25%)7.56.0

Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) pricing verified on wellmedr.com

Pros & cons

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

Pros

  • + $99/mo flat, stated as the same price at every dose
  • + Board-certified specialists and 24-hour turnaround, stated
  • + No membership, cancel anytime

Cons

  • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (6.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) (6.5/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Choose Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) if you want this option. From $99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime.

Read Review →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Read Review
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, MyDrHank or Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)?
MyDrHank scores higher overall (7.7/10 vs 6.5/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. If price is the priority, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) starts at $99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime.
How much does MyDrHank cost vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)?
MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated and Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is from $99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between MyDrHank and Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)?
MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) and Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) (6.5/10, #22 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does MyDrHank or Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) take insurance?
Neither MyDrHank nor Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.