Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)review
Formerly Wellmedr. The company now trades as Welludr on the same domain, and its site footer names Welludr LLC. Source, read October 14, 2026.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) operates at wellmedr.com.
Short answer
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) scores 6.5/10 (#22 of 31 clinics). $99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.
Is Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime), verified 2026-10-26
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Cost
What Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) actually costs
One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ injections | $99/mo | “Starting at”; plan length not stated | Not stated on the page |
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on wellmedr.com.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Sep 9, 2026, the starting price was $99, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Each line is from Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- Cancel automatic renewal “at any time” by its preformatted email, a patient portal message saying “Cancel my subscription”, or by phone. Cancelling stops future charges but does not reverse a payment already processed. (wellmedr.com, read 2026-10-14)
- Pharmacy
- Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) names Mycelium Pharmacy, Logos Pharmacy. (checked 2026-08-30)
Check your state and budget
From Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) at intake
Each one is here because Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do you serve my state? Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is for
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) earns 6.5/10 and ranks #22 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. One longevity product at a flat $99, on a landing page shared word-for-word with two competitors.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.
NAD+ at $99/mo on /pages/longevity-nad, with "Same price, every dose. No hidden fees", no membership and cancel-anytime. The same page also advertises "Get Up To $150 Off Today!" against no stated standard rate, so what the $99 is discounted FROM is not published. Only NAD+ has a longevity page; elsewhere NAD+ appears folded into a product from another vertical entirely, combined there with Vitamin B12. A different thing, and not what this price covers.
Classified as “Publishes a reliable all-in price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on wellmedr.com
Choose Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for nad-injection
Skip Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) if
- Nothing in the records we hold.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) pros & cons
What we like
- + $99/mo flat, stated as the same price at every dose
- + Board-certified specialists and 24-hour turnaround, stated
- + No membership, cancel anytime
What could be better
- Nothing in the records we hold.
Quick facts
| Our score | 6.5/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime |
| Treatment types | nad-injection |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #22 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-26 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) offers
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Frequently asked questions
How much does Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) cost?
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) starts at $99/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
Can I cancel Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and get a refund?
Cancel automatic renewal “at any time” by its preformatted email, a patient portal message saying “Cancel my subscription”, or by phone. Cancelling stops future charges but does not reverse a payment already processed. (Read 2026-10-14.)
Is Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) available in my state?
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Articles that cite Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Helpful tools
Compare Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs other clinics
Want a clinic you can sign up for today?
Our top-rated partner is HealthRX. 8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly
Visit HealthRX →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
