LMy Longevity Picks

MadeMed vs MyDrHank: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MadeMed wins overall, scoring 8.2/10 vs 7.7/10. Mainly on prescriber & follow-up and real monthly cost. If price is your priority, MyDrHank is cheaper at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Our pick: MadeMed

MadeMed wins overall, scoring 8.2/10 vs 7.7/10. If price is your priority, MyDrHank is cheaper at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Winner
#2 of 31

MadeMed

8.2

Ties the dose to a lab value, and names the marker it uses.

from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Read Review
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →

MadeMed vs MyDrHank, side by side

FeatureMadeMedMyDrHank
Our score8.2/107.7/10
Starting price$169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014$137/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typessermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral, nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, peptidesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spray
Best forBest for clinical specificity—
Overall ranking#2#5
Real monthly cost (25%)8.07.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)8.57.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.08.5
What they disclose (25%)8.07.5

Sources: MadeMed pricing verified on mademed.com, MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com

Pros & cons

MadeMed

Pros

  • + Board-certified physician consultation included in the price
  • + Requires a lab test before prescribing, and doses sermorelin against your IGF-1
  • + States the dose on every product. 9mg/3mL daily, NAD+ 1000mg across 8 injections a month

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (8.0/10)

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MadeMed (8.2/10) comes out ahead of MyDrHank (7.7/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose MadeMed if you want best for clinical specificity. From $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014.

Read Review →

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Our verdict for this matchup is MadeMed.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, MadeMed or MyDrHank?
MadeMed scores higher overall (8.2/10 vs 7.7/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. If price is the priority, MyDrHank starts at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
How much does MadeMed cost vs MyDrHank?
MadeMed is from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 and MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between MadeMed and MyDrHank?
MadeMed (8.2/10, #2 of 31) and MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does MadeMed or MyDrHank take insurance?
Neither MadeMed nor MyDrHank typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MadeMed→HealthRX vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Ivy Rx→MadeMed vs Precision Telemed→MadeMed vs AgelessRx→MadeMed vs Pallas Health→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.