LMy Longevity Picks

Precision Telemed vs MyDrHank: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Precision Telemed and MyDrHank tie at 7.8/10, so it comes down to price and what they can prescribe and what they disclose. MyDrHank is cheaper at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Nearly tied: Precision Telemed vs MyDrHank

Precision Telemed and MyDrHank are essentially tied, 7.8/10 vs 7.7/10. If price is your priority, MyDrHank is cheaper at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Winner
#4 of 31

Precision TelemedPrecision Telemed

7.8

Publishes what you pay in month two, next to what you pay in month one. The one disclosure almost nothing else here makes.

from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month

Read Review
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →

Precision Telemed vs MyDrHank, side by side

FeaturePrecision TelemedMyDrHank
Our score7.8/107.7/10
Starting price$149/mo after a $139.99 first month$137/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesnad-injection, sermorelin-injection, peptidesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spray
Best forBest for knowing month two's price—
Overall ranking#4#5
Real monthly cost (25%)8.07.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.57.5
What they can prescribe (20%)7.08.5
What they disclose (25%)8.57.5

Sources: Precision Telemed pricing verified on precisiontelemed.com, MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com

Pros & cons

Precision Telemed

Pros

  • + States the ongoing rate beside the entry rate on every product page: NAD+ $139.99 then $149/mo, sermorelin $149.99 then $179.99/mo
  • + Compounded in 503A and 503B pharmacies, with board-certified physician oversight included in the price
  • + No membership fee, free shipping, cancel anytime, and no dose-based price increases

Cons

  • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (8.0/10)

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), Precision Telemed and MyDrHank are essentially tied (7.8 vs 7.7/10). There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Choose Precision Telemed if you want best for knowing month two's price. From $149/mo after a $139.99 first month.

Read Review →

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Precision Telemed and MyDrHank are essentially tied. Either is a solid choice.

Precision TelemedRead Review
MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Precision Telemed or MyDrHank?
Precision Telemed and MyDrHank are essentially tied (7.8/10 vs 7.7/10). There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, MyDrHank starts at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
How much does Precision Telemed cost vs MyDrHank?
Precision Telemed is from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month and MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Precision Telemed and MyDrHank?
Precision Telemed (7.8/10, #4 of 31) and MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Precision Telemed or MyDrHank take insurance?
Neither Precision Telemed nor MyDrHank typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs Precision Telemed→HealthRX vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Precision Telemed→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs Precision Telemed→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.