MyDrHank vs Fidelity Medical Clinic: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.8/10. Mainly on what they can prescribe and prescriber & follow-up. If price is your priority, Fidelity Medical Clinic is cheaper at $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198).
MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.8/10. If price is your priority, Fidelity Medical Clinic is cheaper at $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198).
MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated
Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.
from $137/mo with the billing term not stated
Visit →A two-practitioner clinic with a real street address, at about $66 a month, the lowest monthly cost in this ranking.
from $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198)
Read ReviewMyDrHank vs Fidelity Medical Clinic, side by side
| Feature | MyDrHank | Fidelity Medical Clinic |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.7/10 | 6.8/10 |
| Starting price | $137/mo with the billing term not stated | $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198) |
| Medication types | nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spray | nad-injection, sermorelin-injection |
| Best for | — | Cheapest per month |
| Overall ranking | #5 | #18 |
| Real monthly cost (25%) | 7.5 | 8.5 |
| Prescriber & follow-up (30%) | 7.5 | 6.0 |
| What they can prescribe (20%) | 8.5 | 5.5 |
| What they disclose (25%) | 7.5 | 7.0 |
Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Fidelity Medical Clinic pricing verified on fidelitymedicalclinic.com
Pros & cons
MyDrHank
Pros
- + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
- + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
- + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research
Cons
- − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)
Fidelity Medical Clinic
Pros
- + Cheapest longevity protocol in the table: $198 for a three-month NAD+ supply, everything included
- + Real physical address and phone on every page (400 N Ashley Dr Ste 1900, Tampa FL) and named practitioners with credentials
- + Free consultation and no insurance needed; LegitScript listing linked from the footer
Cons
- − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.5/10)
- − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (6.0/10)
- − Weaker on What they disclose (7.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of Fidelity Medical Clinic (6.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
Visit →Choose Fidelity Medical Clinic if you want cheapest per month. From $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198).
Read Review →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →
Ready to start longevity care?
Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, MyDrHank or Fidelity Medical Clinic?
How much does MyDrHank cost vs Fidelity Medical Clinic?
What is the difference between MyDrHank and Fidelity Medical Clinic?
Does MyDrHank or Fidelity Medical Clinic take insurance?
Related comparisons
Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.