LMy Longevity Picks

MyDrHank vs He & She MD: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.8/10. Mainly on prescriber & follow-up and what they disclose.

Our pick: MyDrHank

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.8/10.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →
#19 of 31

He & She MDHe & She MD

6.8

Publishes the whole ladder and the dose. Then quotes a different annual price on its own two longevity pages.

from $229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan)

Read Review

MyDrHank vs He & She MD, side by side

FeatureMyDrHankHe & She MD
Our score7.7/106.8/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not stated$229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan)
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spraynad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, nad-cream, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-cream
Best for——
Overall ranking#5#19
Real monthly cost (25%)7.57.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.56.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.58.5
What they disclose (25%)7.56.0

Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, He & She MD pricing verified on heandshemd.com

Pros & cons

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

He & She MD

Pros

  • + Full commitment ladder published before intake, all four tiers
  • + NAD+ dose published (1000 mg)
  • + Six longevity products across injection, cream and nasal spray

Cons

  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (6.0/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (6.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of He & She MD (6.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Choose He & She MD if you want this option. From $229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan).

Read Review →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
He & She MDRead Review
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, MyDrHank or He & She MD?
MyDrHank scores higher overall (7.7/10 vs 6.8/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. MyDrHank also has the lower starting price at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
How much does MyDrHank cost vs He & She MD?
MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated and He & She MD is from $229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan). Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between MyDrHank and He & She MD?
MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) and He & She MD (6.8/10, #19 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does MyDrHank or He & She MD take insurance?
Neither MyDrHank nor He & She MD typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs He & She MD→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs He & She MD→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs He & She MD→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.