LMy Longevity Picks

MyDrHank vs VikingMan: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 4.8/10. Mainly on real monthly cost and what they can prescribe.

Our pick: MyDrHank

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 4.8/10.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →
#31 of 31

VikingMan

4.8

Has a full NAD+ injections page but publishes no price, dose or plan length, and the page our affiliate link would lead to returns a 404.

Price on consultation

Read Review

MyDrHank vs VikingMan, side by side

FeatureMyDrHankVikingMan
Our score7.7/104.8/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not statedPrice on consultation
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spraynad-injection
Best for——
Overall ranking#5#31
Real monthly cost (25%)7.54.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.56.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.55.0
What they disclose (25%)7.54.0

Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, VikingMan pricing verified on vikingman.com

Pros & cons

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

VikingMan

Pros

    Cons

    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (4.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they disclose (4.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)

    The bottom line

    After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of VikingMan (4.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

    Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

    Visit →

    Choose VikingMan if you want this option. Price on consultation.

    Read Review →

    Editor's overall pick

    Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

    Ready to start longevity care?

    Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.

    MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
    VikingManRead Review
    See full rankings

    Frequently asked questions

    Which is better, MyDrHank or VikingMan?
    MyDrHank scores higher overall (7.7/10 vs 4.8/10) and is our recommended pick for most people.
    How much does MyDrHank cost vs VikingMan?
    MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated and VikingMan is priced after a consultation (no fixed online price). Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
    What is the difference between MyDrHank and VikingMan?
    MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) and VikingMan (4.8/10, #31 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
    Does MyDrHank or VikingMan take insurance?
    Neither MyDrHank nor VikingMan typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

    Related comparisons

    HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs VikingMan→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs VikingMan→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs VikingMan→
    Ranked by score

    Top picks

    HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

    Published prices on every product

    Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
    Visit →Read review
    MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

    Best for clinical specificity

    Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the MadeMed review
    Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

    Best named clinical oversight

    Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the Ivy Rx review

    One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

    We email you when a price we track changes.

    No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

    How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.