LMy Longevity Picks
Rank 31 of 31

VikingManreview

4.8
out of 10 · 4 criteria
Price on consultation
Score compositionbar length = weight × rating
Real monthly cost
4.025%
Prescriber & follow-up
6.030%
What they can prescribe
5.020%
What they disclose
4.025%
scored on our published rubric

VikingMan operates at vikingman.com.

Short answer

VikingMan scores 4.8/10 (#31 of 31 clinics). VikingMan does not publish a price before intake. The real cost depends on what you're prescribed.

VikingManPrice on consultation
Not a partner · ranks 31 of 31 on our methodology

Is VikingMan legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Cost

What VikingMan actually costs

Price we recorded, each time we checked

One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.

What changed since we last checked

No change to VikingMan’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be VikingMan moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with VikingMan

Each line is from VikingMan's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

The downsides we found

Check your state and budget

From VikingMan’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask VikingMan at intake

Each one is here because VikingMan’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find VikingMan's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? VikingMan doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  5. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Our verdict

Who VikingMan is for

VikingMan earns 4.8/10 and ranks #31 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. Has a full NAD+ injections page but publishes no price, dose or plan length, and the page our affiliate link would lead to returns a 404.

Summarize this page with

Pricing details

VikingMan does not publish a price before intake. The real cost depends on what you're prescribed.

No longevity price is published. vikingman.com now has a full NAD+ injections page (vikingman.com/category/nad, read 24 October 2026). It describes subcutaneous NAD+ injections, an online questionnaire followed by a telemedicine consultation, and free delivery in discreet packaging if prescribed, but it shows no price, no dose and no plan length. The only prices on the site are a $5 online visit (refunded if you are not a candidate) and prices for other conditions. The page our affiliate link would lead to, try.vikingman.com, still returns a 404 (checked 24 October 2026). This is an observation, not a blocked read: the pages load and simply do not publish a price.

Classified as “Total not verified”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on vikingman.com

Choose VikingMan if

  • + You want this kind of clinic
  • + You're looking for nad-injection

Skip VikingMan if

  • − No public price: you only learn it after a consultation

VikingMan pros & cons

What we like

    What could be better

    • − No public price: you only learn it after a consultation

    Quick facts

    Our score4.8/10
    Starting pricePrice on consultation
    Treatment typesnad-injection
    AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
    Overall rank#31 of 31

    Score breakdown

    Real monthly cost (25%)4.0
    Prescriber & follow-up (30%)6.0
    What they can prescribe (20%)5.0
    What they disclose (25%)4.0

    Sources: Full scoring methodology

    How VikingMan works

    1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
    2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
    3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
    Get started with HealthRX →

    About the treatments VikingMan offers

    Frequently asked questions

    How much does VikingMan cost?

    VikingMan does not publish a fixed price. Cost is determined after a consultation.

    Is VikingMan available in my state?

    VikingMan does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

    How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?

    You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.

    Alternatives to VikingMan

    HealthRX

    8.5

    from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

    MadeMed

    8.2

    from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral

    Ivy Rx

    7.9

    from $175 with no billing period stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

    Precision Telemed

    7.8

    from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection

    MyDrHank

    7.7

    from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

    Compare all by price →

    Helpful tools

    Compare VikingMan vs other clinics

    Want a clinic you can sign up for today?

    Our top-rated partner is HealthRX. 8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

    Visit HealthRX →
    Ranked by score

    Top picks

    HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

    Published prices on every product

    Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
    Visit →Read review
    MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

    Best for clinical specificity

    Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the MadeMed review
    Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

    Best named clinical oversight

    Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the Ivy Rx review

    One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

    Price not publicly disclosed.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.