LMy Longevity Picks

MyDrHank vs Pallas Health: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MyDrHank and Pallas Health tie at 7.7/10, so it comes down to price and what they can prescribe and what they disclose. MyDrHank is cheaper at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Nearly tied: MyDrHank vs Pallas Health

MyDrHank and Pallas Health are essentially tied, 7.7/10 vs 7.7/10.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →
#7 of 31

Pallas HealthPallas Health

7.7

Explains what may lawfully be compounded, and warns you about the sellers that cannot.

from $179/4 wks after a $139 first month

Read Review

MyDrHank vs Pallas Health, side by side

FeatureMyDrHankPallas Health
Our score7.7/107.7/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not stated$179/4 wks after a $139 first month
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spraynad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection
Best for—Best for explaining the category
Overall ranking#5#7
Real monthly cost (25%)7.57.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.57.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.57.0
What they disclose (25%)7.58.5

Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Pallas Health pricing verified on pallashealth.co

Pros & cons

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

Pallas Health

Pros

  • + Sermorelin and NAD+ both priced, with the billing cadence stated rather than implied
  • + Explains §503A compounding and says outright that very few peptides qualify
  • + Nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes

Cons

  • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank and Pallas Health are essentially tied (7.7 vs 7.7/10). There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Choose Pallas Health if you want best for explaining the category. From $179/4 wks after a $139 first month.

Read Review →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

MyDrHank and Pallas Health are essentially tied. Either is a solid choice.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
Pallas HealthRead Review
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, MyDrHank or Pallas Health?
MyDrHank and Pallas Health are essentially tied (7.7/10 vs 7.7/10). There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, MyDrHank starts at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
How much does MyDrHank cost vs Pallas Health?
MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated and Pallas Health is from $179/4 wks after a $139 first month. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between MyDrHank and Pallas Health?
MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) and Pallas Health (7.7/10, #7 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does MyDrHank or Pallas Health take insurance?
Neither MyDrHank nor Pallas Health typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs Pallas Health→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Pallas Health→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs Pallas Health→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.