Pallas Healthreview
Pallas Health operates at pallashealth.co.
Short answer
Pallas Health scores 7.7/10 (#7 of 31 clinics). We rate it Best for explaining the category. $179/4 wks after a $139 first month is the ongoing rate, not the number you'll see advertised. Pallas Health fronts an introductory $139 first month, and $179/4 wks after a $139 first month is what it costs from month two onward. Budget for the ongoing figure, not the headline.
Best for explaining the category
Is Pallas Health legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($179/4 wks after a $139 first month), verified 2026-10-16
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Cost
What Pallas Health actually costs
3 recorded checks since 2026-09-09. Each column is a price we read on Pallas Health's own page and committed with its date. Not a figure supplied to us.
Pallas Health's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Pallas Health lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded sermorelin injection, every 4 weeks | $179 /4 wks | renews until you cancel; cancel anytime | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded sermorelin injection, annual plan average | $119/mo | annual plan (average) | Not stated on the page |
| NAD+ injection, every 4 weeks | $179 /4 wks | renews until you cancel; cancel anytime | Not stated on the page |
| NAD+ injection, annual plan average | $119/mo | annual plan (average) | Not stated on the page |
| Extra costs and introductory prices | |||
| Compounded sermorelin injection, first month | $139 first month | then $179 every 4 weeks; renews until you cancel | Introductory price for the first period |
| NAD+ injection, first month | $139 first month | then $179 every 4 weeks; renews until you cancel | Introductory price for the first period |
Pallas Health's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on pallashealth.co, pallashealth.co.
What Pallas Health's ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from Pallas Health's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| The price | $139 for the first monthpallashealth.co, read 2026-10-16 | $179/mo from the second month onpallashealth.co, read 2026-10-16 |
Pallas Health’s starting price over time
Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:
| Recorded | Starting price |
|---|---|
| Sep 9, 2026 | $189 |
| Sep 27, 2026 | $199 |
| Oct 16, 2026 | $179 |
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Pallas Health’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Pallas Health moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Pallas Health
Each line is from Pallas Health's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- Written terms, not just a claim: “No cancellation fees — cancel or pause from your account whenever you like, and keep access through the end of your paid period.” Also states “Refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment isn’t right for you.” What is still missing is the treatment of a period already part-used. (checked 2026-09-14)
The downsides we found
- The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period.
- Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Check your state and budget
From Pallas Health’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Pallas Health plans
| A: Compounded sermorelin injection, every 4 weeks | B: Compounded sermorelin injection, annual plan average | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $179/4 wks | $119/mo |
| Works out to a month | $193.92 | $119 |
| First 12 months | $2,327 ($179 × 13 four-week charges) | $1,428 ($119 × 12) |
| Commitment | renews until you cancel; cancel anytime | annual plan (average) |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 16, 2026 | Oct 16, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $899 less than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Pallas Health at intake
Each one is here because Pallas Health’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do you serve my state? Pallas Health doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- What will I pay each month after the introductory price ends? Pallas Health advertises a first-period price that differs from its ongoing rate.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who Pallas Health is for
Pallas Health earns 7.7/10 and ranks #7 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. We rate it Best for explaining the category. Explains what may lawfully be compounded, and warns you about the sellers that cannot.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$179/4 wks after a $139 first month is the ongoing rate, not the number you'll see advertised. Pallas Health fronts an introductory $139 first month, and $179/4 wks after a $139 first month is what it costs from month two onward. Budget for the ongoing figure, not the headline.
Pallas charges $139 for the first month, then $179 every 4 weeks for sermorelin and for NAD+, renewing until you cancel; its annual plan works out to $119 a month on average. Read on pallashealth.co/treatments, 2026-10-16. Billing is per 4 weeks, so a year on the 4-week plan is 13 charges, not 12. Until 2026-10-16 we showed a higher 4-week price, read on 2026-09-27; the page no longer shows it.
Classified as “First-month rate that rises”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on pallashealth.co
Choose Pallas Health if
- + You want best for explaining the category
- + You're looking for nad-injection
- + You're looking for nad-nasal-spray
Skip Pallas Health if
- − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
Pallas Health pros & cons
What we like
- + Sermorelin and NAD+ both priced, with the billing cadence stated rather than implied
- + Explains §503A compounding and says outright that very few peptides qualify
- + Nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes
What could be better
- − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.7/10 |
| Starting price | $179/4 wks after a $139 first month |
| Treatment types | nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #7 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-16 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How Pallas Health works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments Pallas Health offers
Sermorelin
Every clinic we review that offers sermorelin, with its price
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Frequently asked questions
How much does Pallas Health cost?
Pallas Health starts at $179/4 wks after a $139 first month (verified 2026-10-16). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
Can I cancel Pallas Health and get a refund?
Written terms, not just a claim: “No cancellation fees — cancel or pause from your account whenever you like, and keep access through the end of your paid period.” Also states “Refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment isn’t right for you.” What is still missing is the treatment of a period already part-used. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Is Pallas Health available in my state?
Pallas Health does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to Pallas Health
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Articles that cite Pallas Health
Helpful tools
Compare Pallas Health vs other clinics
Want a clinic you can sign up for today?
Our top-rated partner is HealthRX. 8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly
Visit HealthRX →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-16.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
