LMy Longevity Picks

MyDrHank vs Lttl: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 7.4/10. Mainly on prescriber & follow-up and real monthly cost. If price is your priority, Lttl is cheaper at $99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front.

Our pick: MyDrHank

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 7.4/10. If price is your priority, Lttl is cheaper at $99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →
#8 of 31

LLttl

7.4

Prices every plan with the amount billed up front and names its four pharmacies, but the review rating on its pages does not match its Trustpilot record and its refund pages contradict each other.

from $99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front

Visit →

MyDrHank vs Lttl, side by side

FeatureMyDrHankLttl
Our score7.7/107.4/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not stated$99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spraynad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, nad-liposomal, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, methylene-blue, mic-b12
Best for——
Overall ranking#5#8
Real monthly cost (25%)7.58.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.56.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.58.5
What they disclose (25%)7.57.0

Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Lttl pricing verified on lttl.com

Pros & cons

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

Lttl

Pros

  • + Every plan priced with the amount charged: NAD+ $149 a month month to month, $417 a quarter, $774 for 6 months or $1,188 for 12 months
  • + Names its four partner pharmacies with addresses in its Terms, each with no FDA warning letter on file
  • + Three NAD+ forms (injection, nasal spray, liposomal oral liquid) plus sermorelin, glutathione and methylene blue, at one price for every dose

Cons

  • − Not available in 1 state
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of Lttl (7.4/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Choose Lttl if you want this option. From $99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
Lttl · from $99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up frontVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, MyDrHank or Lttl?
MyDrHank scores higher overall (7.7/10 vs 7.4/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. If price is the priority, Lttl starts at $99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front.
How much does MyDrHank cost vs Lttl?
MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated and Lttl is from $99/mo on a 12-month supply, $1,188 billed up front. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between MyDrHank and Lttl?
MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) and Lttl (7.4/10, #8 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does MyDrHank or Lttl take insurance?
Neither MyDrHank nor Lttl typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs Lttl→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Lttl→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs Lttl→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.