MyDrHank vs Sprout Health: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 5.0/10. Mainly on what they can prescribe and what they disclose.
MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 5.0/10.
MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated
Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.
from $137/mo with the billing term not stated
Visit →
Sprout Health
One treatment, one strength, and a price that goes up after the first month.
from $249/mo after a $199 first month
Visit →MyDrHank vs Sprout Health, side by side
| Feature | MyDrHank | Sprout Health |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.7/10 | 5.0/10 |
| Starting price | $137/mo with the billing term not stated | $249/mo after a $199 first month |
| Medication types | nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spray | nad-injection |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #5 | #30 |
| Real monthly cost (25%) | 7.5 | 5.5 |
| Prescriber & follow-up (30%) | 7.5 | 5.5 |
| What they can prescribe (20%) | 8.5 | 5.0 |
| What they disclose (25%) | 7.5 | 4.0 |
Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Sprout Health pricing verified on joinsprouthealth.com
Pros & cons
MyDrHank
Pros
- + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
- + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
- + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research
Cons
- − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)
Sprout Health
Pros
- + NAD+ 1000 mg per 5 mL vial, dose stated plainly
- + Both the intro and the ongoing rate are shown, not just the intro
- + Syringes, alcohol wipes and expedited shipping included
Cons
- − Weaker on What they disclose (4.0/10)
- − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)
- − Weaker on Real monthly cost (5.5/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of Sprout Health (5.0/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
Visit →Choose Sprout Health if you want this option. From $249/mo after a $199 first month.
Visit →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →
Ready to start longevity care?
Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, MyDrHank or Sprout Health?
How much does MyDrHank cost vs Sprout Health?
What is the difference between MyDrHank and Sprout Health?
Does MyDrHank or Sprout Health take insurance?
Related comparisons
Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.