LMy Longevity Picks

MyDrHank vs Luvo Health: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 7.1/10. Mainly on real monthly cost and prescriber & follow-up.

Our pick: MyDrHank

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 7.1/10.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →
#14 of 31

Luvo HealthLuvo Health

7.1

One price covers every longevity axis, and the whole commitment ladder is published.

from $199/4 wks

Visit →

MyDrHank vs Luvo Health, side by side

FeatureMyDrHankLuvo Health
Our score7.7/107.1/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not stated$199/4 wks
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spraynad-injection, nad-oral-drops, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, gonadorelin
Best for——
Overall ranking#5#14
Real monthly cost (25%)7.56.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.57.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.58.0
What they disclose (25%)7.57.5

Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Luvo Health pricing verified on luvohealth.com

Pros & cons

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

Luvo Health

Pros

    Cons

    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (6.0/10)
    • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

    The bottom line

    After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of Luvo Health (7.1/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

    Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

    Visit →

    Choose Luvo Health if you want this option. From $199/4 wks.

    Visit →

    Editor's overall pick

    Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

    Ready to start longevity care?

    Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.

    MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
    Luvo Health · from $199/4 wksVisit →
    See full rankings

    Frequently asked questions

    Which is better, MyDrHank or Luvo Health?
    MyDrHank scores higher overall (7.7/10 vs 7.1/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. MyDrHank also has the lower starting price at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
    How much does MyDrHank cost vs Luvo Health?
    MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated and Luvo Health is from $199/4 wks. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
    What is the difference between MyDrHank and Luvo Health?
    MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) and Luvo Health (7.1/10, #14 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
    Does MyDrHank or Luvo Health take insurance?
    Neither MyDrHank nor Luvo Health typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

    Related comparisons

    HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs Luvo Health→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Luvo Health→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs Luvo Health→
    Ranked by score

    Top picks

    HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

    Published prices on every product

    Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
    Visit →Read review
    MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

    Best for clinical specificity

    Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the MadeMed review
    Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

    Best named clinical oversight

    Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the Ivy Rx review

    One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

    We email you when a price we track changes.

    No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

    How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.