LMy Longevity Picks

MyDrHank vs Live Vital: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.8/10. Mainly on what they can prescribe and what they disclose.

Our pick: MyDrHank

MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.8/10.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Winner
#5 of 31

MyDrHank

7.7

Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated

Visit →
#17 of 31

Live Vital

6.8

Names the physician who reviews your intake, and shows the protocol total next to the monthly price.

from $149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total)

Visit →

MyDrHank vs Live Vital, side by side

FeatureMyDrHankLive Vital
Our score7.7/106.8/10
Starting price$137/mo with the billing term not stated$149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total)
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spraynad-injection, glutathione-injection, peptides
Best for—Best for a named prescriber
Overall ranking#5#17
Real monthly cost (25%)7.57.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.57.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.56.5
What they disclose (25%)7.56.0

Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Live Vital pricing verified on livevital.io

Pros & cons

MyDrHank

Pros

  • + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
  • + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
  • + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

Live Vital

Pros

  • + NAD+ at $149/mo and glutathione at $99/mo, each with the three-month total shown
  • + Names its reviewing physician publicly rather than referring to a network
  • + Prepared by a licensed US pharmacy, with unlimited messaging to the care team

Cons

  • − Weaker on What they disclose (6.0/10)
  • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of Live Vital (6.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.

Visit →

Choose Live Vital if you want best for a named prescriber. From $149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total).

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

Ready to start longevity care?

Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.

MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not statedVisit →
Live Vital · from $149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total)Visit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, MyDrHank or Live Vital?
MyDrHank scores higher overall (7.7/10 vs 6.8/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. MyDrHank also has the lower starting price at $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
How much does MyDrHank cost vs Live Vital?
MyDrHank is from $137/mo with the billing term not stated and Live Vital is from $149/mo on a 3-month protocol ($447 total). Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between MyDrHank and Live Vital?
MyDrHank (7.7/10, #5 of 31) and Live Vital (6.8/10, #17 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does MyDrHank or Live Vital take insurance?
Neither MyDrHank nor Live Vital typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

HealthRX vs MyDrHank→HealthRX vs Live Vital→MadeMed vs MyDrHank→MadeMed vs Live Vital→Ivy Rx vs MyDrHank→Ivy Rx vs Live Vital→
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.