MyDrHank vs Ageless: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.9/10. Mainly on what they can prescribe and prescriber & follow-up.
MyDrHank wins overall, scoring 7.7/10 vs 6.9/10.
MyDrHank · from $137/mo with the billing term not stated
Five longevity products, five pages, five prices. And it says out loud that compounded is not FDA-approved.
from $137/mo with the billing term not stated
Visit →Sells NAD+ as both an injection and a troche, at a price that is settled after review rather than at checkout.
from $199/mo at a time-limited discount, set after clinical review
Read ReviewMyDrHank vs Ageless, side by side
| Feature | MyDrHank | Ageless |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.7/10 | 6.9/10 |
| Starting price | $137/mo with the billing term not stated | $199/mo at a time-limited discount, set after clinical review |
| Medication types | nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasal-spray | nad-injection, nad-troche |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #5 | #16 |
| Real monthly cost (25%) | 7.5 | 7.0 |
| Prescriber & follow-up (30%) | 7.5 | 6.5 |
| What they can prescribe (20%) | 8.5 | 7.0 |
| What they disclose (25%) | 7.5 | 7.0 |
Sources: MyDrHank pricing verified on mydrhank.com, Ageless pricing verified on tryageless.com
Pros & cons
MyDrHank
Pros
- + Five longevity products, each priced on its own page
- + Prescription written within 48 hours by a US-licensed clinician, stated
- + Cites named trials for sermorelin (Corpas 1993) rather than gesturing at research
Cons
- − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)
Ageless
Pros
- + NAD+ in two routes. A 1200 mg injection and a 200 mg troche
- + Product page states dose, volume and supply length explicitly
- + Says the final price depends on the prescribed dose rather than implying the headline is fixed
Cons
- − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (6.5/10)
- − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on What they can prescribe (7.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), MyDrHank (7.7/10) comes out ahead of Ageless (6.9/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose MyDrHank if you want this option. From $137/mo with the billing term not stated.
Visit →Choose Ageless if you want this option. From $199/mo at a time-limited discount, set after clinical review.
Read Review →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →
Ready to start longevity care?
Our verdict for this matchup is MyDrHank.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, MyDrHank or Ageless?
How much does MyDrHank cost vs Ageless?
What is the difference between MyDrHank and Ageless?
Does MyDrHank or Ageless take insurance?
Related comparisons
Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.