MYRNKreview
That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where MYRNK sits: MYRNK is #25 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works
MYRNK operates at myrnk.com. MYRNK now brands itself RNK Health on myrnk.com (checked 24 October 2026).
Short answer
MYRNK scores 6.2/10 (#25 of 31 clinics). $129/mo on a 6-month plan ($169 month to month) is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later. There is also a flagged concern. See Is MYRNK legit? below.
Is MYRNK legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($129/mo on a 6-month plan ($169 month to month)), verified 2026-10-26
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Watch out for
MYRNK's intake is, in its own words, a "Quick Quiz: See if NAD+ is right for you in seconds", after which "a US clinician approves your plan online". A licensed clinician is in the loop, which is the legal minimum. But no lab work, no consultation and no monitoring is described anywhere on the product page, and the product page does not state a dose. Compare MadeMed, which requires a lab test before prescribing and doses sermorelin against IGF-1. (Source: myrnk.com/nad/injectable/s/v6, read 2026-09-09.) Separately, the page our affiliate link lands on runs a countdown. "Offer Expires in" above a "63% off TODAY only" discount. It restarts at the same value in every fresh session (11:00 on the NAD+ funnel, 15:00 on the sermorelin one), measured twice on each in clean browser contexts on 2026-09-15, so nothing actually expires. The discount may well be real; the deadline attached to it is not. Read a timer on a prescription decision as a sales mechanic, not a reason to hurry. (Source: myrnk.com/nad/injectable/s/v14 and /sermorelin/injections/s/v10.)
Sources: myrnk.com/nad/injectable/s/v14 and /sermorelin/injections/s/v10.
Cost
What MYRNK actually costs
3 recorded checks since 2026-09-09. Each column is a price we read on MYRNK's own page and committed with its date. Not a figure supplied to us.
MYRNK's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length MYRNK lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly planNAD+ injectionVisit → | $169/mo | billed monthly, shipped monthly | Monthly NAD+ supply, physician consultation, medical team access and shipping, per RNK |
| 3-month planNAD+ injectionVisit → | $149/mo | billed every 3 months, shipped monthly | Monthly NAD+ supply, physician consultation, medical team access and shipping, per RNK |
| 6-month planNAD+ injectionVisit → | $129/mo | billed every 6 months, shipped monthly | Monthly NAD+ supply, physician consultation, medical team access and shipping, per RNK |
| Sermorelin, Monthly PlaninjectionVisit → | $169/mo | Monthly Plan: Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. | Not stated on the page |
| Sermorelin, 3-Month PlaninjectionVisit → | $149/mo | 3-Month Plan: Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. | Not stated on the page |
| Sermorelin, 6-Month PlaninjectionVisit → | $129/mo | 6-Month Plan: Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly. | Not stated on the page |
MYRNK's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on myrnk.com, myrnk.com.
Your first charges with MYRNK
What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from MYRNK's own prices.
- At checkout$774The whole 6-month plan(our arithmetic)
- After 6 monthsNot publishedRenewal for the next term. The renewal price isn't published; check before it renews
The plan total is $129 × 6 months, our arithmetic from MYRNK's per-month figure.
From MYRNK's prices, read 2026-10-16 on myrnk.com.
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
What MYRNK's ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from MYRNK's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| How you pay | $129/momyrnk.com, read 2026-10-26 | Charged $774 at checkout for the whole 6-month plan (our arithmetic from its prices)myrnk.com, read 2026-10-26 |
| Price on our link vs the public site | $99 on the page our link opensmyrnk.com, read 2026-09-15 | $129 on MYRNK's public sitemyrnk.com, read 2026-09-15 |
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
MYRNK’s starting price over time
Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:
| Recorded | Starting price |
|---|---|
| Sep 9, 2026 | $129 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | $99 |
| Sep 27, 2026 | $129 |
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
- Oct 16, 2026
- Added to our record: Sermorelin, Monthly Plan, $169/mo.
- Added to our record: Sermorelin, 3-Month Plan, $149/mo.
- Added to our record: Sermorelin, 6-Month Plan, $129/mo.
A change can be MYRNK moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From MYRNK’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two MYRNK plans
| A: Monthly plan (NAD+ injection) | B: 3-month plan (NAD+ injection) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $169/mo | $149/mo |
| Works out to a month | $169 | $149 |
| First 12 months | $2,028 ($169 × 12) | $1,788 ($149 × 12) |
| Commitment | billed monthly, shipped monthly | billed every 3 months, shipped monthly |
| What it covers | Monthly NAD+ supply, physician consultation, medical team access and shipping, per RNK | Monthly NAD+ supply, physician consultation, medical team access and shipping, per RNK |
| Read on | Oct 16, 2026 | Oct 16, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $240 less than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask MYRNK at intake
Each one is here because MYRNK’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find MYRNK's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? MYRNK doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who MYRNK is for
MYRNK earns 6.2/10 and ranks #25 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. Sells NAD+ three ways, and decides in seconds who can have it.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$129/mo on a 6-month plan ($169 month to month) is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.
MYRNK's public product page, reached from its homepage, publishes "From $129/month", the six-month plan, with $149/mo on three months and $169/mo month-to-month (read 2026-09-27). The page our affiliate link lands on (myrnk.com/nad/injectable/s/v14) shows $99 with "Save $170 on your first order - 63% off TODAY only": a first-order discount on that path, not a public price, so we no longer score it. That page names no price for later orders; only the public page shows what month two costs.
Classified as “One ongoing rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on myrnk.com
Third-party records
What we found outside MYRNK's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for MYRNK (checked 2026-10-12).
Choose MYRNK if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for nad-injection
- + You're looking for nad-nasal
Skip MYRNK if
- Nothing in the records we hold.
MYRNK pros & cons
What we like
- + NAD+ as injection, nasal spray or liposomal liquid, chosen on the page
- + Every tier's monthly rate is shown, not just the cheapest
- + No long-term contracts, cancel anytime
What could be better
- Nothing in the records we hold.
Quick facts
| Our score | 6.2/10 |
| Starting price | $129/mo on a 6-month plan ($169 month to month) |
| Treatment types | nad-injection, nad-nasal, nad-liposomal, sermorelin-injection |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #25 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-26 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How MYRNK works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments MYRNK offers
Sermorelin
Every clinic we review that offers sermorelin, with its price
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Frequently asked questions
How much does MYRNK cost?
MYRNK starts at $129/mo on a 6-month plan ($169 month to month) (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
Is MYRNK available in my state?
MYRNK does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to MYRNK
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Articles that cite MYRNK
Helpful tools
Compare MYRNK vs other clinics
Ready to get started with MYRNK?
6.2/10 · from $129/mo on a 6-month plan ($169 month to month) · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
