LMy Longevity Picks
Rank 28 of 31Intro rateVerified 2026-10-26

Wellorithmreview

PICKWe earn a commission from Wellorithm

That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where Wellorithm sits: Wellorithm is #28 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works

5.9
out of 10 · 4 criteria
from $150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime
intro rate
Score compositionbar length = weight × rating
Real monthly cost
5.525%
Prescriber & follow-up
6.030%
What they can prescribe
6.520%
What they disclose
5.525%
scored on our published rubric

Wellorithm operates at wellorithm.com.

Short answer

Wellorithm scores 5.9/10 (#28 of 31 clinics). $150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime is a first-month rate. Wellorithm does not publish what it becomes after that, so a full-year cost cannot be worked out from their page. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Wellorithm legit? below.

Wellorithmfrom $150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime
Visit →
Partner link · ranks 28 of 31 on our methodology either way

Is Wellorithm legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Watch out for

Sermorelin is advertised at $150 for the first month and then $200/mo. At $200 a month, the asterisk beside that figure leads nowhere. On the NAD+ page the same page states two different starting prices, $150/mo in the hero and comparison table and $99/month in the FAQ. Ask which one applies to your plan before you pay.

Cost

What Wellorithm actually costs

Price we recorded, each time we checked

One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.

Wellorithm's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Wellorithm lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
NAD+ injections, 500mg to 1000mgVisit →$150/mo“Starting at”Prescription and telemedicine visits, per Wellorithm
Extra costs and introductory prices
Sermorelin, after first month$200/moNot statedIntroductory price for the first period
Sermorelin, first monthinjection$150 first monththen $200/moIntroductory price for the first period

Wellorithm's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on wellorithm.com, wellorithm.com.

What Wellorithm's ads say, and what the fine print says

Each row sets a claim from Wellorithm's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.

TopicOn the sales pageIn the terms or elsewhere on its site
Price of NAD+NAD+ price in the FAQ on its NAD+ page: $99 /mowellorithm.com, read 2026-10-16The top of the same page says “Starting at $150 - NAD+ in stock”, while its FAQ says “Plans start at $99/month with no hidden fees and no monthly membership required.” We show both rather than pick one.wellorithm.com, read 2026-10-16

Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.

Wellorithm’s starting price over time

When we first checked on Sep 9, 2026, the starting price was $150, and it hasn’t changed since.

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

A change can be Wellorithm moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with Wellorithm

Each line is from Wellorithm's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

What the price covers
Clinician visits: included. Wellorithm's page: “Pricing includes your provider consultation, prescription, and free expedited shipping.” No membership fee, per Wellorithm: “Plans start at $99/month with no hidden fees and no monthly membership required.” (wellorithm.com, read 2026-10-07)

The downsides we found

Check your state and budget

From Wellorithm’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask Wellorithm at intake

Each one is here because Wellorithm’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Wellorithm's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Wellorithm doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. What will I pay each month after the introductory price ends? Wellorithm advertises a first-period price that differs from its ongoing rate.
  5. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  6. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Our verdict

Who Wellorithm is for

Wellorithm earns 5.9/10 and ranks #28 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. Publishes two different starting prices on the same page, and a sermorelin rate that doubles after month one.

Summarize this page with

Pricing details

$150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime is a first-month rate. Wellorithm does not publish what it becomes after that, so a full-year cost cannot be worked out from their page.

NAD+ (/nad-2): the hero and the comparison table both say "Starting at $150/mo", 500–1000 mg injections, alongside "Get Up To $100 Off Today!". The FAQ on the SAME page says "Plans start at $99/month with no hidden fees and no monthly membership required." Two starting prices, one page, no reconciliation. Sermorelin (/sermorelin) is explicit and worse: "$150 first month, then $200/mo*". The asterisk has no visible footnote. $150 is recorded because it is the figure the NAD+ page leads with twice; it is an entry rate, hence the promotional-entry flag.

Classified as “First-month rate, ongoing rate not published”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on wellorithm.com

Third-party records

What we found outside Wellorithm's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.

Better Business Bureau

No BBB profile found for Wellorithm (checked 2026-10-12).

Choose Wellorithm if

  • + You want this kind of clinic
  • + You're looking for nad-injection
  • + You're looking for sermorelin-injection

Skip Wellorithm if

  • − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
  • − No company name published where we looked

Wellorithm pros & cons

What we like

  • + NAD+ doses published (250 mg / 500–1000 mg)
  • + No membership fee and cancel-anytime, stated on the page
  • + Longevity products on the main domain, not a campaign subdomain

What could be better

  • − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
  • − No company name published where we looked

Quick facts

Our score5.9/10
Starting price$150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime
Treatment typesnad-injection, sermorelin-injection
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Overall rank#28 of 31
Price statusVerified 2026-10-26

Score breakdown

Real monthly cost (25%)5.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)6.0
What they can prescribe (20%)6.5
What they disclose (25%)5.5

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How Wellorithm works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Wellorithmfrom $150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime
Visit →

About the treatments Wellorithm offers

Frequently asked questions

How much does Wellorithm cost?

Wellorithm starts at $150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.

What does Wellorithm's price include?

Clinician visits: included. Wellorithm's page: “Pricing includes your provider consultation, prescription, and free expedited shipping.” No membership fee, per Wellorithm: “Plans start at $99/month with no hidden fees and no monthly membership required.” (Read 2026-10-07.)

Is Wellorithm available in my state?

Wellorithm does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?

You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.

Alternatives to Wellorithm

HealthRX

8.5

from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

MadeMed

8.2

from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral

Ivy Rx

7.9

from $175 with no billing period stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Precision Telemed

7.8

from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection

MyDrHank

7.7

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Compare all by price →

Articles that cite Wellorithm

Helpful tools

Compare Wellorithm vs other clinics

Ready to get started with Wellorithm?

5.9/10 · from $150/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime · Not published. Check before you sign up

Visit →
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.