review
That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where bmiMD sits: bmiMD is #12 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works
Short answer
bmiMD scores 7.2/10 (#12 of 31 clinics). $119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.
Before you click: bmiMD has a BBB F rating, 6 complaints unanswered (read the record) →
Is bmiMD legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month), verified 2026-10-26
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Cost
What bmiMD actually costs
One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.
bmiMD's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length bmiMD lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin, 6 monthinjectionVisit → | $99/mo | 6 months | Not stated on the page |
| Sermorelin, 3 monthinjectionVisit → | $119/mo | 3 months, $357 total (shown against $448.20) | Free shipping, 24/7 clinician access and refills, per bmiMD |
| Sermorelin, 1 monthinjectionVisit → | $139/mo | monthly | Not stated on the page |
| NAD+ Injections, starting as low asVisit → | $119/mo | Starting as low as (plan length not stated); $198.90/mo shown beside it, likely a compare price | Not stated on the page |
| NAD+ Nasal Spray, as low asVisit → | $119/mo | As low as (plan length not stated); $198.90/mo shown beside it, likely a compare price | Not stated on the page |
| Glutathione Injection, as low asVisit → | $119/mo | As low as (plan length not stated) | Not stated on the page |
bmiMD's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on bmimd.com, bmimd.com.
bmiMD’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Sep 9, 2026, the starting price was $119, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
- Oct 16, 2026
- Added to our record: NAD+ Injections, starting as low as, $119/mo.
- Added to our record: NAD+ Nasal Spray, as low as, $119/mo.
- Added to our record: Glutathione Injection, as low as, $119/mo.
A change can be bmiMD moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From bmiMD’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two bmiMD plans
| A: Sermorelin, 6 month (injection) | B: Sermorelin, 3 month (injection) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $99/mo | $119/mo |
| Works out to a month | $99 | $119 |
| First 12 months | $1,188 ($99 × 12) | $1,428 ($119 × 12) |
| Commitment | 6 months | 3 months, $357 total (shown against $448.20) |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Free shipping, 24/7 clinician access and refills, per bmiMD |
| Read on | Oct 16, 2026 | Oct 16, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $240 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask bmiMD at intake
Each one is here because bmiMD’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find bmiMD's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? bmiMD doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who bmiMD is for
bmiMD earns 7.2/10 and ranks #12 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. Shows the three-month total next to the monthly rate, so the commitment is visible.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.
Commitment ladders, standard rate struck through beside the current one, arithmetic checking out on every page. Sermorelin (standard $149.40): 1 month $139 · 3 months $357 = $119/mo · 6 months $594 = $99/mo. NAD+ injection (standard $198.90): 1 month $119 · 3 months $327 = $109/mo · 6 months $594 = $99/mo · 12 months $1,068 = $89/mo. ⚠️ Same product family, two price surfaces: the NAD+ NASAL SPRAY page still carries the older, higher ladder. $159 · $447 = $149/mo · $774 = $129/mo · $1,428 = $119/mo. Injection and spray are no longer the same price. Nothing on either page says the rate rises later; the risk is that the discount ends for the next customer, which is why this is a standing discount and not a promotional entry price. So we do not flag it as a promotional rate.
Classified as “One ongoing rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on bmimd.com
Third-party records
What we found outside bmiMD's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.
Better Business Bureau
F rating · not BBB accredited · 43 complaints filed, 6 unanswered (checked 2026-10-12)
Complaints filed in the last 3 years. 21 of them were in the last 12 months.
bmiMD (alt name MEDCCM, Inc.), 420 Lexington Ave, New York; F: failed to respond to 6 complaints, 43 complaints in 3 years (21 in the last 12 months); not accredited
Sources: BBB profile
Choose bmiMD if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for nad-injection
- + You're looking for nad-nasal-spray
Skip bmiMD if
- Nothing in the records we hold.
bmiMD pros & cons
What we like
- + Six longevity products, each on its own page with its own price
- + Standard price shown beside the discounted one, and the totals add up
- + Batch quality checks by licensed pharmacists, stated on the product page
What could be better
- Nothing in the records we hold.
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.2/10 |
| Starting price | $119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month |
| Treatment types | nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-tablet, sermorelin-nasal-spray, glutathione-injection |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #12 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-26 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How bmiMD works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments bmiMD offers
Sermorelin
Every clinic we review that offers sermorelin, with its price
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Glutathione
Every clinic we review that offers glutathione, with its price
Frequently asked questions
How much does bmiMD cost?
bmiMD starts at $119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
Is bmiMD available in my state?
bmiMD does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to bmiMD
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Articles that cite bmiMD
Helpful tools
Compare bmiMD vs other clinics
Ready to get started with bmiMD?
7.2/10 · from $119/mo on a 1-month plan, billed every month · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
