LMy Longevity Picks
Rank 11 of 31Verified 2026-10-26Rapamycin, methylene blue and bloodwork

Get HeallyGet Heallyreview

7.3
out of 10 · 4 criteria
from $165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation
Score compositionbar length = weight × rating
Real monthly cost
6.525%
Prescriber & follow-up
7.530%
What they can prescribe
8.520%
What they disclose
7.025%
scored on our published rubric

Get Heally operates at getheally.com.

Short answer

Get Heally scores 7.3/10 (#11 of 31 clinics). We rate it Rapamycin, methylene blue and bloodwork. $165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.

Get HeallyGet Heallyfrom $165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation

Rapamycin, methylene blue and bloodwork

Not a partner · ranks 11 of 31 on our methodology

Is Get Heally legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Cost

What Get Heally actually costs

Price we recorded, each time we checked

One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.

Get Heally's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Get Heally lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
NAD+ Injection Program$165/mo“Starting at”; billed only when you reorderA free consultation, provider review, the compounded NAD+ and home delivery, per Heally
Glutathione injection program, starting at$99/mostarts at; billed only when you reorder; no membership lock-inNot stated on the page
Extra costs and introductory prices
Sermorelin, first monthcompounded$175 first monthno membership, no subscription; later monthly rate not stated on pageIntroductory price for the first period

Get Heally's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on getheally.com, getheally.com, getheally.com.

Get Heally’s starting price over time

When we first checked on Sep 10, 2026, the starting price was $165, and it hasn’t changed since.

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

A change can be Get Heally moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From Get Heally’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Compare two Get Heally plans

A: NAD+ Injection ProgramB: Glutathione injection program, starting at
Price as published$165/mo$99/mo
Works out to a month$165$99
First 12 months$1,980 ($165 × 12)$1,188 ($99 × 12)
Commitment“Starting at”; billed only when you reorderstarts at; billed only when you reorder; no membership lock-in
What it coversA free consultation, provider review, the compounded NAD+ and home delivery, per HeallyNot stated on the row
Read onOct 16, 2026Oct 16, 2026

Over the first 12 months, B costs $792 less than A, by the arithmetic shown.

Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.

Questions to ask Get Heally at intake

Each one is here because Get Heally’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Get Heally's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Get Heally doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  5. What will I pay each month after the introductory price ends? Get Heally advertises a first-period price that differs from its ongoing rate.
  6. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  7. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Our verdict

Who Get Heally is for

Get Heally earns 7.3/10 and ranks #11 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. We rate it Rapamycin, methylene blue and bloodwork. Rapamycin, methylene blue and real lab panels, alongside NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione.

Summarize this page with

Pricing details

$165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.

NAD+ is published plainly as "$165 /month". Sermorelin, though, is listed only at its entry rate, "$175 First Month" / "$175 / 1st mo", with nothing anywhere saying what month two costs, even though it is an ongoing protocol. The consultation is $0. We rank on the NAD+ price because it is the only ongoing rate published; sermorelin cannot be compared on price while its recurring rate is missing.

Classified as “One ongoing rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on getheally.com

Choose Get Heally if

  • + You want rapamycin, methylene blue and bloodwork
  • + You're looking for nad-injection
  • + You're looking for sermorelin-injection

Skip Get Heally if

  • Nothing in the records we hold.

Get Heally pros & cons

What we like

  • + Carries rapamycin and full lab testing (DUTCH, gut biome, CGM) alongside the usual NAD+ and sermorelin
  • + LegitScript-certified, with board-certified physicians and licensed compounding pharmacies named on the page
  • + Free consultation, available in all 50 states, over 8,000 patients treated

What could be better

  • Nothing in the records we hold.

Quick facts

Our score7.3/10
Starting price$165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation
Treatment typesnad-injection, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, rapamycin, methylene-blue, bloodwork
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Overall rank#11 of 31
Price statusVerified 2026-10-26

Score breakdown

Real monthly cost (25%)6.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.5
What they can prescribe (20%)8.5
What they disclose (25%)7.0

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How Get Heally works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Get started with HealthRX →

About the treatments Get Heally offers

Frequently asked questions

How much does Get Heally cost?

Get Heally starts at $165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.

Is Get Heally available in my state?

Get Heally does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?

You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.

Alternatives to Get Heally

HealthRX

8.5

from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

MadeMed

8.2

from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral

Ivy Rx

7.9

from $175 with no billing period stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Precision Telemed

7.8

from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection

MyDrHank

7.7

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Compare all by price →

Articles that cite Get Heally

Helpful tools

Compare Get Heally vs other clinics

Want a clinic you can sign up for today?

Our top-rated partner is HealthRX. 8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Visit HealthRX →
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.