LMy Longevity Picks

Get Heally vs Care Bare Rx: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Get Heally wins overall, scoring 7.3/10 vs 5.2/10. Mainly on what they can prescribe and what they disclose.

Our pick: Get Heally

Get Heally wins overall, scoring 7.3/10 vs 5.2/10.

Winner
#11 of 31

Get HeallyGet Heally

7.3

Rapamycin, methylene blue and real lab panels, alongside NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione.

from $165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation

Read Review
#29 of 31

Care Bare Rx

5.2

Back from an expired-domain outage, publishing a NAD+ floor price and nothing underneath it.

from $199/mo with the billing term not stated

Read Review

Get Heally vs Care Bare Rx, side by side

FeatureGet HeallyCare Bare Rx
Our score7.3/105.2/10
Starting price$165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation$199/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesnad-injection, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, rapamycin, methylene-blue, bloodworknad-injection
Best forRapamycin, methylene blue and bloodwork—
Overall ranking#11#29
Real monthly cost (25%)6.55.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.56.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.55.0
What they disclose (25%)7.04.5

Sources: Get Heally pricing verified on getheally.com, Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com

Pros & cons

Get Heally

Pros

  • + Carries rapamycin and full lab testing (DUTCH, gut biome, CGM) alongside the usual NAD+ and sermorelin
  • + LegitScript-certified, with board-certified physicians and licensed compounding pharmacies named on the page
  • + Free consultation, available in all 50 states, over 8,000 patients treated

Cons

  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.5/10)

Care Bare Rx

Pros

    Cons

    • − Weaker on What they disclose (4.5/10)
    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (5.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)

    The bottom line

    After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), Get Heally (7.3/10) comes out ahead of Care Bare Rx (5.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

    Choose Get Heally if you want rapamycin, methylene blue and bloodwork. From $165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation.

    Read Review →

    Choose Care Bare Rx if you want this option. From $199/mo with the billing term not stated.

    Read Review →

    Editor's overall pick

    Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

    Ready to start longevity care?

    Our verdict for this matchup is Get Heally.

    Frequently asked questions

    Which is better, Get Heally or Care Bare Rx?
    Get Heally scores higher overall (7.3/10 vs 5.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. Get Heally also has the lower starting price at $165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation.
    How much does Get Heally cost vs Care Bare Rx?
    Get Heally is from $165/mo billed only when you reorder, no obligation and Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
    What is the difference between Get Heally and Care Bare Rx?
    Get Heally (7.3/10, #11 of 31) and Care Bare Rx (5.2/10, #29 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
    Does Get Heally or Care Bare Rx take insurance?
    Neither Get Heally nor Care Bare Rx typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

    Related comparisons

    HealthRX vs Get Heally→HealthRX vs Care Bare Rx→MadeMed vs Get Heally→MadeMed vs Care Bare Rx→Ivy Rx vs Get Heally→Ivy Rx vs Care Bare Rx→
    Ranked by score

    Top picks

    HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

    Published prices on every product

    Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
    Visit →Read review
    MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

    Best for clinical specificity

    Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the MadeMed review
    Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

    Best named clinical oversight

    Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the Ivy Rx review

    One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

    We email you when a price we track changes.

    No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

    How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.