review
Care Bare Rx operates at carebarerx.com.
Short answer
Care Bare Rx scores 5.2/10 (#29 of 31 clinics). $199/mo with the billing term not stated is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.
Is Care Bare Rx legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($199/mo with the billing term not stated), verified 2026-10-14
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Cost
What Care Bare Rx actually costs
One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.
Care Bare Rx's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Care Bare Rx lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ treatments | $199/mo | “Starting at”; plan length not stated | Not stated on the page |
Care Bare Rx's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on carebarerx.com.
Care Bare Rx’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Sep 9, 2026, the starting price was $199, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Care Bare Rx’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Care Bare Rx moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Care Bare Rx
Each line is from Care Bare Rx's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
The downsides we found
- Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
- No company name published where we looked.
Check your state and budget
From Care Bare Rx’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask Care Bare Rx at intake
Each one is here because Care Bare Rx’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Care Bare Rx's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Care Bare Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who Care Bare Rx is for
Care Bare Rx earns 5.2/10 and ranks #29 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. Back from an expired-domain outage, publishing a NAD+ floor price and nothing underneath it.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$199/mo with the billing term not stated is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.
⚠️ CORRECTION, same day. An earlier read recorded this site as gone: "HTTP 404 on every path, served by Squarespace under the title 'Squarespace - Website Expired'". Re-read 2026-09-09 through the rendering ladder: www.carebarerx.com returns 200 and publishes prices ("NAD+ Treatments Starting at $199" and a NAD+ Therapy card reading "From $199/mo", alongside its other lines) hair and ED, each from $99. Which are not on this vertical. The subscription was restored, or the outage was transient. The figure is a floor ("from"), and no dose, no plan length and no ongoing-versus-entry distinction is published beside it.
Classified as “Publishes a reliable all-in price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on carebarerx.com
Choose Care Bare Rx if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for nad-injection
Skip Care Bare Rx if
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
- − No company name published where we looked
Care Bare Rx pros & cons
What we like
What could be better
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
- − No company name published where we looked
Quick facts
| Our score | 5.2/10 |
| Starting price | $199/mo with the billing term not stated |
| Treatment types | nad-injection |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #29 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-14 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How Care Bare Rx works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments Care Bare Rx offers
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Frequently asked questions
How much does Care Bare Rx cost?
Care Bare Rx starts at $199/mo with the billing term not stated (verified 2026-10-14). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
Is Care Bare Rx available in my state?
Care Bare Rx does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to Care Bare Rx
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Helpful tools
Compare Care Bare Rx vs other clinics
Want a clinic you can sign up for today?
Our top-rated partner is HealthRX. 8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly
Visit HealthRX →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-14.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
