LMy Longevity Picks

System Labs vs Care Bare Rx: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

System Labs wins overall, scoring 7.3/10 vs 5.2/10. Mainly on what they disclose and what they can prescribe.

Our pick: System Labs

System Labs wins overall, scoring 7.3/10 vs 5.2/10.

System Labs · from $149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthly

Winner
#9 of 31

System LabsSystem Labs

7.3

Six longevity treatments, and a pricing page that gives two different answers.

from $149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthly

Visit →
#29 of 31

Care Bare Rx

5.2

Back from an expired-domain outage, publishing a NAD+ floor price and nothing underneath it.

from $199/mo with the billing term not stated

Read Review

System Labs vs Care Bare Rx, side by side

FeatureSystem LabsCare Bare Rx
Our score7.3/105.2/10
Starting price$149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthly$199/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal, sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-odt, glutathione-injection, glutathione-nasalnad-injection
Best for——
Overall ranking#9#29
Real monthly cost (25%)6.55.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.06.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.05.0
What they disclose (25%)8.04.5

Sources: System Labs pricing verified on systemlabs.com, Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com

Pros & cons

System Labs

Pros

    Cons

    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (6.5/10)
    • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (8.0/10)

    Care Bare Rx

    Pros

      Cons

      • − Weaker on What they disclose (4.5/10)
      • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (5.0/10)
      • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)

      The bottom line

      After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), System Labs (7.3/10) comes out ahead of Care Bare Rx (5.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

      Choose System Labs if you want this option. From $149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthly.

      Visit →

      Choose Care Bare Rx if you want this option. From $199/mo with the billing term not stated.

      Read Review →

      Editor's overall pick

      Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

      Ready to start longevity care?

      Our verdict for this matchup is System Labs.

      System Labs · from $149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthlyVisit →
      Care Bare RxRead Review
      See full rankings

      Frequently asked questions

      Which is better, System Labs or Care Bare Rx?
      System Labs scores higher overall (7.3/10 vs 5.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. System Labs also has the lower starting price at $149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthly.
      How much does System Labs cost vs Care Bare Rx?
      System Labs is from $149/mo after an $89 first month, billed monthly and Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
      What is the difference between System Labs and Care Bare Rx?
      System Labs (7.3/10, #9 of 31) and Care Bare Rx (5.2/10, #29 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
      Does System Labs or Care Bare Rx take insurance?
      Neither System Labs nor Care Bare Rx typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

      Related comparisons

      HealthRX vs System Labs→HealthRX vs Care Bare Rx→MadeMed vs System Labs→MadeMed vs Care Bare Rx→Ivy Rx vs System Labs→Ivy Rx vs Care Bare Rx→
      Ranked by score

      Top picks

      HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

      Published prices on every product

      Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
      Visit →Read review
      MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

      Best for clinical specificity

      Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
      Read the MadeMed review
      Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

      Best named clinical oversight

      Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
      Read the Ivy Rx review

      One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

      We email you when a price we track changes.

      No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

      How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.