LMy Longevity Picks

Care Bare Rx vs Sprout Health: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Care Bare Rx wins overall, scoring 5.2/10 vs 5.0/10. Mainly on real monthly cost and prescriber & follow-up.

Our pick: Care Bare Rx

Care Bare Rx wins overall, scoring 5.2/10 vs 5.0/10.

Winner
#29 of 31

Care Bare Rx

5.2

Back from an expired-domain outage, publishing a NAD+ floor price and nothing underneath it.

from $199/mo with the billing term not stated

Read Review
#30 of 31

Sprout HealthSprout Health

5.0

One treatment, one strength, and a price that goes up after the first month.

from $249/mo after a $199 first month

Visit →

Care Bare Rx vs Sprout Health, side by side

FeatureCare Bare RxSprout Health
Our score5.2/105.0/10
Starting price$199/mo with the billing term not stated$249/mo after a $199 first month
Medication typesnad-injectionnad-injection
Best for——
Overall ranking#29#30
Real monthly cost (25%)5.05.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)6.05.5
What they can prescribe (20%)5.05.0
What they disclose (25%)4.54.0

Sources: Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com, Sprout Health pricing verified on joinsprouthealth.com

Pros & cons

Care Bare Rx

Pros

    Cons

    • − Weaker on What they disclose (4.5/10)
    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (5.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)

    Sprout Health

    Pros

    • + NAD+ 1000 mg per 5 mL vial, dose stated plainly
    • + Both the intro and the ongoing rate are shown, not just the intro
    • + Syringes, alcohol wipes and expedited shipping included

    Cons

    • − Weaker on What they disclose (4.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)
    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (5.5/10)

    The bottom line

    After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), Care Bare Rx (5.2/10) comes out ahead of Sprout Health (5.0/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

    Choose Care Bare Rx if you want this option. From $199/mo with the billing term not stated.

    Read Review →

    Choose Sprout Health if you want this option. From $249/mo after a $199 first month.

    Visit →

    Editor's overall pick

    Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

    Ready to start longevity care?

    Our verdict for this matchup is Care Bare Rx.

    Care Bare RxRead Review
    Sprout Health · from $249/mo after a $199 first monthVisit →
    See full rankings

    Frequently asked questions

    Which is better, Care Bare Rx or Sprout Health?
    Care Bare Rx scores higher overall (5.2/10 vs 5.0/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. Care Bare Rx also has the lower starting price at $199/mo with the billing term not stated.
    How much does Care Bare Rx cost vs Sprout Health?
    Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo with the billing term not stated and Sprout Health is from $249/mo after a $199 first month. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
    What is the difference between Care Bare Rx and Sprout Health?
    Care Bare Rx (5.2/10, #29 of 31) and Sprout Health (5.0/10, #30 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
    Does Care Bare Rx or Sprout Health take insurance?
    Neither Care Bare Rx nor Sprout Health typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

    Related comparisons

    HealthRX vs Care Bare Rx→HealthRX vs Sprout Health→MadeMed vs Care Bare Rx→MadeMed vs Sprout Health→Ivy Rx vs Care Bare Rx→Ivy Rx vs Sprout Health→
    Ranked by score

    Top picks

    HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

    Published prices on every product

    Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
    Visit →Read review
    MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

    Best for clinical specificity

    Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the MadeMed review
    Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

    Best named clinical oversight

    Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the Ivy Rx review

    One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

    We email you when a price we track changes.

    No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

    How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.