LMy Longevity Picks

Fidelity Medical Clinic vs Care Bare Rx: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Fidelity Medical Clinic wins overall, scoring 6.8/10 vs 5.2/10. Mainly on real monthly cost and what they disclose.

Our pick: Fidelity Medical Clinic

Fidelity Medical Clinic wins overall, scoring 6.8/10 vs 5.2/10.

Winner
#18 of 31

Fidelity Medical Clinic

6.8

A two-practitioner clinic with a real street address, at about $66 a month, the lowest monthly cost in this ranking.

from $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198)

Read Review
#29 of 31

Care Bare Rx

5.2

Back from an expired-domain outage, publishing a NAD+ floor price and nothing underneath it.

from $199/mo with the billing term not stated

Read Review

Fidelity Medical Clinic vs Care Bare Rx, side by side

FeatureFidelity Medical ClinicCare Bare Rx
Our score6.8/105.2/10
Starting price$66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198)$199/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesnad-injection, sermorelin-injectionnad-injection
Best forCheapest per month—
Overall ranking#18#29
Real monthly cost (25%)8.55.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)6.06.0
What they can prescribe (20%)5.55.0
What they disclose (25%)7.04.5

Sources: Fidelity Medical Clinic pricing verified on fidelitymedicalclinic.com, Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com

Pros & cons

Fidelity Medical Clinic

Pros

  • + Cheapest longevity protocol in the table: $198 for a three-month NAD+ supply, everything included
  • + Real physical address and phone on every page (400 N Ashley Dr Ste 1900, Tampa FL) and named practitioners with credentials
  • + Free consultation and no insurance needed; LegitScript listing linked from the footer

Cons

  • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (6.0/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.0/10)

Care Bare Rx

Pros

    Cons

    • − Weaker on What they disclose (4.5/10)
    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (5.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)

    The bottom line

    After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), Fidelity Medical Clinic (6.8/10) comes out ahead of Care Bare Rx (5.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

    Choose Fidelity Medical Clinic if you want cheapest per month. From $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198).

    Read Review →

    Choose Care Bare Rx if you want this option. From $199/mo with the billing term not stated.

    Read Review →

    Editor's overall pick

    Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

    Ready to start longevity care?

    Our verdict for this matchup is Fidelity Medical Clinic.

    Fidelity Medical ClinicRead Review
    Care Bare RxRead Review
    See full rankings

    Frequently asked questions

    Which is better, Fidelity Medical Clinic or Care Bare Rx?
    Fidelity Medical Clinic scores higher overall (6.8/10 vs 5.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. Fidelity Medical Clinic also has the lower starting price at $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198).
    How much does Fidelity Medical Clinic cost vs Care Bare Rx?
    Fidelity Medical Clinic is from $66/mo on a 3-month supply pack ($198) and Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
    What is the difference between Fidelity Medical Clinic and Care Bare Rx?
    Fidelity Medical Clinic (6.8/10, #18 of 31) and Care Bare Rx (5.2/10, #29 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
    Does Fidelity Medical Clinic or Care Bare Rx take insurance?
    Neither Fidelity Medical Clinic nor Care Bare Rx typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

    Related comparisons

    HealthRX vs Fidelity Medical Clinic→HealthRX vs Care Bare Rx→MadeMed vs Fidelity Medical Clinic→MadeMed vs Care Bare Rx→Ivy Rx vs Fidelity Medical Clinic→Ivy Rx vs Care Bare Rx→
    Ranked by score

    Top picks

    HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

    Published prices on every product

    Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
    Visit →Read review
    MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

    Best for clinical specificity

    Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the MadeMed review
    Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

    Best named clinical oversight

    Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the Ivy Rx review

    One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

    We email you when a price we track changes.

    No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

    How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.