LMy Longevity Picks

Enhanced vs Care Bare Rx: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Enhanced wins overall, scoring 7.1/10 vs 5.2/10. Mainly on real monthly cost and what they can prescribe.

Our pick: Enhanced

Enhanced wins overall, scoring 7.1/10 vs 5.2/10.

Enhanced · from $143/mo on a 6-month supply

Winner
#13 of 31

EnhancedEnhanced

7.1

Prices NAD+, sermorelin and GHK-Cu by supply length on its own pages, but sends you to a third-party telehealth platform for its prescribers, pharmacies and states.

from $143/mo on a 6-month supply

Visit →
#29 of 31

Care Bare Rx

5.2

Back from an expired-domain outage, publishing a NAD+ floor price and nothing underneath it.

from $199/mo with the billing term not stated

Read Review

Enhanced vs Care Bare Rx, side by side

FeatureEnhancedCare Bare Rx
Our score7.1/105.2/10
Starting price$143/mo on a 6-month supply$199/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesnad-injection, sermorelin-injection, ghk-cunad-injection
Best for——
Overall ranking#13#29
Real monthly cost (25%)7.55.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.06.0
What they can prescribe (20%)7.55.0
What they disclose (25%)6.54.5

Sources: Enhanced pricing verified on enhanced.com, Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com

Pros & cons

Enhanced

Pros

  • + Every price is published by supply length: NAD+ $169, $159 or $143 a month for 1, 3 or 6 months
  • + States the dose (NAD+ 300 to 500 mg a week, sermorelin 250 to 400 mcg nightly) and what the price includes: medication, clinician and ongoing care
  • + Names its legal entity with an address (Enhanced US LLC, New York) and the telehealth groups that provide care

Cons

  • − Weaker on What they disclose (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.5/10)

Care Bare Rx

Pros

    Cons

    • − Weaker on What they disclose (4.5/10)
    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (5.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)

    The bottom line

    After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), Enhanced (7.1/10) comes out ahead of Care Bare Rx (5.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

    Choose Enhanced if you want this option. From $143/mo on a 6-month supply.

    Visit →

    Choose Care Bare Rx if you want this option. From $199/mo with the billing term not stated.

    Read Review →

    Editor's overall pick

    Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

    Ready to start longevity care?

    Our verdict for this matchup is Enhanced.

    Enhanced · from $143/mo on a 6-month supplyVisit →
    Care Bare RxRead Review
    See full rankings

    Frequently asked questions

    Which is better, Enhanced or Care Bare Rx?
    Enhanced scores higher overall (7.1/10 vs 5.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. Enhanced also has the lower starting price at $143/mo on a 6-month supply.
    How much does Enhanced cost vs Care Bare Rx?
    Enhanced is from $143/mo on a 6-month supply and Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
    What is the difference between Enhanced and Care Bare Rx?
    Enhanced (7.1/10, #13 of 31) and Care Bare Rx (5.2/10, #29 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
    Does Enhanced or Care Bare Rx take insurance?
    Neither Enhanced nor Care Bare Rx typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

    Related comparisons

    HealthRX vs Enhanced→HealthRX vs Care Bare Rx→MadeMed vs Enhanced→MadeMed vs Care Bare Rx→Ivy Rx vs Enhanced→Ivy Rx vs Care Bare Rx→
    Ranked by score

    Top picks

    HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

    Published prices on every product

    Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
    Visit →Read review
    MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

    Best for clinical specificity

    Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the MadeMed review
    Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

    Best named clinical oversight

    Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the Ivy Rx review

    One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

    We email you when a price we track changes.

    No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

    How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.