LMy Longevity Picks

Luvo Health vs Care Bare Rx: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Luvo Health wins overall, scoring 7.1/10 vs 5.2/10. Mainly on what they can prescribe and what they disclose.

Our pick: Luvo Health

Luvo Health wins overall, scoring 7.1/10 vs 5.2/10.

Luvo Health · from $199/4 wks

Winner
#14 of 31

Luvo HealthLuvo Health

7.1

One price covers every longevity axis, and the whole commitment ladder is published.

from $199/4 wks

Visit →
#29 of 31

Care Bare Rx

5.2

Back from an expired-domain outage, publishing a NAD+ floor price and nothing underneath it.

from $199/mo with the billing term not stated

Read Review

Luvo Health vs Care Bare Rx, side by side

FeatureLuvo HealthCare Bare Rx
Our score7.1/105.2/10
Starting price$199/4 wks$199/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-oral-drops, nad-nasal-spray, sermorelin-injection, gonadorelinnad-injection
Best for——
Overall ranking#14#29
Real monthly cost (25%)6.05.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.06.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.05.0
What they disclose (25%)7.54.5

Sources: Luvo Health pricing verified on luvohealth.com, Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com

Pros & cons

Luvo Health

Pros

    Cons

    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (6.0/10)
    • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (7.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they disclose (7.5/10)

    Care Bare Rx

    Pros

      Cons

      • − Weaker on What they disclose (4.5/10)
      • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (5.0/10)
      • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)

      The bottom line

      After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), Luvo Health (7.1/10) comes out ahead of Care Bare Rx (5.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

      Choose Luvo Health if you want this option. From $199/4 wks.

      Visit →

      Choose Care Bare Rx if you want this option. From $199/mo with the billing term not stated.

      Read Review →

      Editor's overall pick

      Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

      Ready to start longevity care?

      Our verdict for this matchup is Luvo Health.

      Luvo Health · from $199/4 wksVisit →
      Care Bare RxRead Review
      See full rankings

      Frequently asked questions

      Which is better, Luvo Health or Care Bare Rx?
      Luvo Health scores higher overall (7.1/10 vs 5.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. Luvo Health also has the lower starting price at $199/4 wks.
      How much does Luvo Health cost vs Care Bare Rx?
      Luvo Health is from $199/4 wks and Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
      What is the difference between Luvo Health and Care Bare Rx?
      Luvo Health (7.1/10, #14 of 31) and Care Bare Rx (5.2/10, #29 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
      Does Luvo Health or Care Bare Rx take insurance?
      Neither Luvo Health nor Care Bare Rx typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

      Related comparisons

      HealthRX vs Luvo Health→HealthRX vs Care Bare Rx→MadeMed vs Luvo Health→MadeMed vs Care Bare Rx→Ivy Rx vs Luvo Health→Ivy Rx vs Care Bare Rx→
      Ranked by score

      Top picks

      HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

      Published prices on every product

      Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
      Visit →Read review
      MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

      Best for clinical specificity

      Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
      Read the MadeMed review
      Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

      Best named clinical oversight

      Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
      Read the Ivy Rx review

      One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

      We email you when a price we track changes.

      No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

      How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.