LMy Longevity Picks

He & She MD vs Care Bare Rx: Which longevity Clinic Is Better in 2026?

31 clinics scoredPrices checked weekly0 paid rankings

Summarize this page with

Short answer

He & She MD wins overall, scoring 6.8/10 vs 5.2/10. Mainly on what they can prescribe and real monthly cost. If price is your priority, Care Bare Rx is cheaper at $199/mo with the billing term not stated.

Our pick: He & She MD

He & She MD wins overall, scoring 6.8/10 vs 5.2/10. If price is your priority, Care Bare Rx is cheaper at $199/mo with the billing term not stated.

Winner
#19 of 31

He & She MDHe & She MD

6.8

Publishes the whole ladder and the dose. Then quotes a different annual price on its own two longevity pages.

from $229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan)

Read Review
#29 of 31

Care Bare Rx

5.2

Back from an expired-domain outage, publishing a NAD+ floor price and nothing underneath it.

from $199/mo with the billing term not stated

Read Review

He & She MD vs Care Bare Rx, side by side

FeatureHe & She MDCare Bare Rx
Our score6.8/105.2/10
Starting price$229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan)$199/mo with the billing term not stated
Medication typesnad-injection, nad-nasal-spray, nad-cream, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection, glutathione-creamnad-injection
Best for——
Overall ranking#19#29
Real monthly cost (25%)7.05.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)6.06.0
What they can prescribe (20%)8.55.0
What they disclose (25%)6.04.5

Sources: He & She MD pricing verified on heandshemd.com, Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com

Pros & cons

He & She MD

Pros

  • + Full commitment ladder published before intake, all four tiers
  • + NAD+ dose published (1000 mg)
  • + Six longevity products across injection, cream and nasal spray

Cons

  • − Weaker on Prescriber & follow-up (6.0/10)
  • − Weaker on What they disclose (6.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (7.0/10)

Care Bare Rx

Pros

    Cons

    • − Weaker on What they disclose (4.5/10)
    • − Weaker on Real monthly cost (5.0/10)
    • − Weaker on What they can prescribe (5.0/10)

    The bottom line

    After scoring all 31 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose), He & She MD (6.8/10) comes out ahead of Care Bare Rx (5.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

    Choose He & She MD if you want this option. From $229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan).

    Read Review →

    Choose Care Bare Rx if you want this option. From $199/mo with the billing term not stated.

    Read Review →

    Editor's overall pick

    Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is HealthRX (8.5/10) from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly. Read the review →

    Ready to start longevity care?

    Our verdict for this matchup is He & She MD.

    Frequently asked questions

    Which is better, He & She MD or Care Bare Rx?
    He & She MD scores higher overall (6.8/10 vs 5.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. If price is the priority, Care Bare Rx starts at $199/mo with the billing term not stated.
    How much does He & She MD cost vs Care Bare Rx?
    He & She MD is from $229/mo on a monthly plan ($139/mo on the annual plan) and Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo with the billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
    What is the difference between He & She MD and Care Bare Rx?
    He & She MD (6.8/10, #19 of 31) and Care Bare Rx (5.2/10, #29 of 31) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: real monthly cost, prescriber & follow-up, what they can prescribe and what they disclose. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
    Does He & She MD or Care Bare Rx take insurance?
    Neither He & She MD nor Care Bare Rx typically accepts insurance for longevity treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

    Related comparisons

    HealthRX vs He & She MD→HealthRX vs Care Bare Rx→MadeMed vs He & She MD→MadeMed vs Care Bare Rx→Ivy Rx vs He & She MD→Ivy Rx vs Care Bare Rx→
    Ranked by score

    Top picks

    HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

    Published prices on every product

    Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
    Visit →Read review
    MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

    Best for clinical specificity

    Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the MadeMed review
    Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

    Best named clinical oversight

    Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
    Read the Ivy Rx review

    One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

    We email you when a price we track changes.

    No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

    How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.