Embodyreview
That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where Embody sits: Embody is #10 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works
Embody operates at joinem.co.
Short answer
Embody scores 7.3/10 (#10 of 31 clinics). $99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) is the ongoing rate, not the number you'll see advertised. Embody fronts an introductory $49 first month, and $99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) is what it costs from month two onward. Budget for the ongoing figure, not the headline. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Embody legit? below.
Is Embody legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price)), verified 2026-10-26
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Watch out for
The pages assert two things that cannot both be true: a "LIMITED FALL SALE" saving "$100 Every Month" off a $199 standard rate, and, in the same copy, "No Increases Ever" with "your price stays locked: $99/month flat, no increases, ever." A time-limited sale and a permanent lock are not compatible, and nothing on any of the three pages says which one governs. Separately, the main site states that pricing varies by 4-, 12-, 24- or 52-week plan "as shown during checkout", so the flat $99 may itself be plan-dependent behind the intake questionnaire.
Cost
What Embody actually costs
One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.
Embody's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Embody lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ injections500mg to 1000mgVisit → | $99/mo | after a $49 first month; sold as a pre-Black Friday sale | Prescription and telemedicine visits, free shipping, per Embody |
| NAD+ nasal sprayVisit → | $99/mo | after a $49 first month; sold as a pre-Black Friday sale | Not stated on the page |
| Sermorelin therapy, monthly after first month (sale rate)injectionVisit → | $99/mo | per month after first month; sale: $50 off every month after | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded glutathione injections, flat rateVisit → | $99/mo | Flat rate, fixed pricing; no monthly membership, cancel anytime; Pre-Black Friday sale ('Save $100 Every Month') | Not stated on the page |
| Extra costs and introductory prices | |||
| NAD+, first month | $49 first month | “$100 off your first month”, then $99/mo | Introductory price for the first period |
| Sermorelin therapy, first month (Pre-Black Friday sale)injection | $49 first month | then $99/mo; LIMITED PRE-BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $100 off first month, $50 off every month after | Introductory price for the first period |
Embody's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on nad.joinem.co, sermorelin.joinem.co, glutathione.joinem.co.
What Embody's ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from Embody's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| The price | $49 for the first monthnad.joinem.co, read 2026-10-26 | $99/mo from the second month onnad.joinem.co, read 2026-10-26 |
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
Embody’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Sep 9, 2026, the starting price was $99, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
- Oct 16, 2026
- Added to our record: Sermorelin therapy, first month (Pre-Black Friday sale), $49 first month.
- Added to our record: Sermorelin therapy, monthly after first month (sale rate), $99/mo.
- Added to our record: Compounded glutathione injections, flat rate, $99/mo.
A change can be Embody moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Embody
Each line is from Embody's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- Cancel through the patient portal or by replying to an Embody email. The Terms require the request “at least 72 hours prior to your next billing date”; after that, the next charge still goes through and is non-refundable. Cancelling “stops future billing only” and refunds nothing already paid. On a 3, 6 or 12 month bundle you agree to the full commitment period. The refund policy says payments are final and non-refundable, except after a provider-initiated medical disqualification. (joinem.co, read 2026-10-14)
- Pharmacy
- Embody names RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Triad Rx. (checked 2026-08-30)
The downsides we found
- The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period.
Check your state and budget
From Embody’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Embody plans
| A: NAD+ injections (500mg to 1000mg) | B: NAD+ nasal spray | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $99/mo | $99/mo |
| Works out to a month | $99 | $99 |
| First 12 months | $1,188 ($99 × 12) | $1,188 ($99 × 12) |
| Commitment | after a $49 first month; sold as a pre-Black Friday sale | after a $49 first month; sold as a pre-Black Friday sale |
| What it covers | Prescription and telemedicine visits, free shipping, per Embody | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 16, 2026 | Oct 16, 2026 |
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Embody at intake
Each one is here because Embody’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do you serve my state? Embody doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- What will I pay each month after the introductory price ends? Embody advertises a first-period price that differs from its ongoing rate.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who Embody is for
Embody earns 7.3/10 and ranks #10 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. $99 a month on NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione, on a page that calls it both a limited sale and a permanent lock.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) is the ongoing rate, not the number you'll see advertised. Embody fronts an introductory $49 first month, and $99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) is what it costs from month two onward. Budget for the ongoing figure, not the headline.
$99/month on all three axes (NAD+ (500–1000 mg injection), sermorelin and glutathione), each published on its own subdomain before intake, with no membership fee and free shipping. Read 14 October 2026 under a "Pre-Black Friday" sale banner: NAD+ and sermorelin show $49 for the first month, then $99/mo; glutathione shows a flat $99. The pages say "Cancel Anytime" and name no regular rate beside the sale.
Classified as “First-month rate that rises”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on nad.joinem.co
Third-party records
What we found outside Embody's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.
Better Business Bureau
C- rating · not BBB accredited · 199 complaints filed (checked 2026-10-12)
Complaints filed in the last 3 years.
Shared operator Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. (alt names SnagRx, RodeoMeds, Embody), Wilmington DE; C-: 199 complaints, all in the last 12 months, and time in business; 1 alert shown; file opened 5/4/2026; not accredited
Sources: BBB profile
Choose Embody if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for nad-injection
- + You're looking for sermorelin-injection
Skip Embody if
- − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
Embody pros & cons
What we like
- + $99/month flat, published before intake on every axis
- + No membership fee and free shipping, stated on the page
- + NAD+ dose published (500–1000 mg)
What could be better
- − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.3/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) |
| Treatment types | nad-injection, sermorelin-injection, glutathione-injection |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #10 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-26 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How Embody works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments Embody offers
Sermorelin
Every clinic we review that offers sermorelin, with its price
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Glutathione
Every clinic we review that offers glutathione, with its price
Frequently asked questions
How much does Embody cost?
Embody starts at $99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
Can I cancel Embody and get a refund?
Cancel through the patient portal or by replying to an Embody email. The Terms require the request “at least 72 hours prior to your next billing date”; after that, the next charge still goes through and is non-refundable. Cancelling “stops future billing only” and refunds nothing already paid. On a 3, 6 or 12 month bundle you agree to the full commitment period. The refund policy says payments are final and non-refundable, except after a provider-initiated medical disqualification. (Read 2026-10-14.)
Is Embody available in my state?
Embody does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to Embody
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Articles that cite Embody
Helpful tools
Compare Embody vs other clinics
Ready to get started with Embody?
7.3/10 · from $99/mo after a $49 first month, cancel anytime (sale price) · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
