LMy Longevity Picks
Rank 15 of 31Verified 2026-10-20

Nu Image MedicalNu Image Medicalreview

6.9
out of 10 · 4 criteria
from $99/mo on a 12-month supplyCompounded medications are not FDA-approved. Prescription required; a licensed provider decides.
Score compositionbar length = weight × rating
Real monthly cost
6.525%
Prescriber & follow-up
7.030%
What they can prescribe
7.520%
What they disclose
6.525%
scored on our published rubric

Nu Image Medical operates at nuimagemedical.com.

Short answer

Nu Image Medical scores 6.9/10 (#15 of 31 clinics). $99/mo on a 12-month supply (compounded. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Prescription required; a licensed provider decides.) is the lowest tier Nu Image Medical lists, but the page doesn't spell out the commitment behind it. Treat it as a floor, not a quote for what you'd actually pay. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Nu Image Medical legit? below.

Nu Image MedicalNu Image Medicalfrom $99/mo on a 12-month supplyCompounded medications are not FDA-approved. Prescription required; a licensed provider decides.
Not a partner · ranks 15 of 31 on our methodology

Is Nu Image Medical legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Watch out for

Three things to check before you pay. (1) The prices on Nu Image's pages are "as low as" figures tied to a supply length (12 months for NAD+, 6 months for B12), and the site does not say how much is charged at checkout or whether the whole term is billed at once. Ask for the total before you enter a card. (2) Shipping is not included in those figures and its price is not published. (3) The refund policy reads "All purchases of Nu Image Medical® treatments are final", with no refunds once a prescription is dispensed. Cancelling an auto-renewal must be done at least 48 hours before the renewal date.

Cost

What Nu Image Medical actually costs

Price we recorded, each time we checked

One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.

Nu Image Medical's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Nu Image Medical lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
NAD+ Injection$99/mo12-month supplyCompounded. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.Not stated on the page
Vitamin B12 Injection$79/mo6-month supplyCompounded. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.Not stated on the page
Sermorelin RDT (rapid-dissolve tablets)$169/mo5-month supplyCompounded. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.Not stated on the page
Sermorelin nasal spray$169/mo5-month supplyCompounded. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.Not stated on the page

Nu Image Medical's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on nuimagemedical.com, nuimagemedical.com, nuimagemedical.com.

Before you sign up with Nu Image Medical

Each line is from Nu Image Medical's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

Cancelling and refunds
All sales are final and unused medication is not refunded; a defective or damaged product is replaced if reported within 7 days. Auto-renewal can be cancelled in your account up to 48 hours before the renewal date. (nuimagemedical.com, read 2026-10-12)

The downsides we found

Questions to ask Nu Image Medical at intake

Each one is here because Nu Image Medical’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. Do you serve my state? Nu Image Medical doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  2. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  3. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  4. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  5. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Our verdict

Who Nu Image Medical is for

Nu Image Medical earns 6.9/10 and ranks #15 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. A Tampa telehealth company founded in 2004 that sells compounded sermorelin in three forms, NAD+ injections and B12, with supply lengths printed beside its prices but no checkout total or shipping price.

Summarize this page with

Pricing details

$99/mo on a 12-month supply (compounded. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Prescription required; a licensed provider decides.) is the lowest tier Nu Image Medical lists, but the page doesn't spell out the commitment behind it. Treat it as a floor, not a quote for what you'd actually pay.

Nu Image's NAD+ injection page shows "As low as $99/mo" on a "12-month supply", and its B12 injection page "As low as $79/mo" on a "6-month supply" (both read 12 October 2026). Both are compounded medications. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. The site does not publish how much is charged at checkout for those supplies, the prices of shorter plans, or what shipping costs. Its refund policy says auto-renewing plans are charged "at regular intervals as described during checkout". Sermorelin is listed as an injection, a rapid-dissolve tablet and a nasal spray, but no plan length is published next to its price, so we do not show one. A prescription is required and a licensed provider decides whether to prescribe.

Classified as “"From" price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on nuimagemedical.com

Third-party records

What we found outside Nu Image Medical's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.

Better Business Bureau

A rating · not BBB accredited · 27 complaints filed (checked 2026-10-12)

Complaints filed in the last 3 years. 2 of them were in the last 12 months.

Nu Image Medical Inc, Tampa; A; 27 complaints in 3 years (2 in the last 12 months); not accredited

Sources: BBB profile

Choose Nu Image Medical if

  • + You want this kind of clinic
  • + You're looking for sermorelin-injection
  • + You're looking for sermorelin-odt

Skip Nu Image Medical if

  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription

Nu Image Medical pros & cons

What we like

  • + Sermorelin as an injection, a rapid-dissolve tablet or a nasal spray, more forms than most clinics we track
  • + Supply length printed beside each price: NAD+ injection on a 12-month supply, B12 on a 6-month supply
  • + Prescription required; a licensed provider reviews your information and decides whether to prescribe

What could be better

  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription

Quick facts

Our score6.9/10
Starting price$99/mo on a 12-month supply (compounded. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Prescription required; a licensed provider decides.)
Treatment typessermorelin-injection, sermorelin-odt, sermorelin-nasal-spray, nad-injection, b12-injection
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Overall rank#15 of 31
Price statusVerified 2026-10-20

Score breakdown

Real monthly cost (25%)Not scored, counted at 6.5
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.0
What they can prescribe (20%)7.5
What they disclose (25%)6.5

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How Nu Image Medical works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Get started with HealthRX →

About the treatments Nu Image Medical offers

Frequently asked questions

How much does Nu Image Medical cost?

Nu Image Medical starts at $99/mo on a 12-month supply (compounded. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Prescription required; a licensed provider decides.) (verified 2026-10-20). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.

Can I cancel Nu Image Medical and get a refund?

All sales are final and unused medication is not refunded; a defective or damaged product is replaced if reported within 7 days. Auto-renewal can be cancelled in your account up to 48 hours before the renewal date. (Read 2026-10-12.)

Is Nu Image Medical available in my state?

Nu Image Medical does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?

You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.

Alternatives to Nu Image Medical

HealthRX

8.5

from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

MadeMed

8.2

from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral

Ivy Rx

7.9

from $175 with no billing period stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Precision Telemed

7.8

from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection

MyDrHank

7.7

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Compare all by price →

Helpful tools

Compare Nu Image Medical vs other clinics

Want a clinic you can sign up for today?

Our top-rated partner is HealthRX. 8.5/10 · from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Visit HealthRX →
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

Price status: Verified 2026-10-20.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.