review
That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where YourEra sits: YourEra is #20 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works
YourEra operates at yourera.com.
Short answer
YourEra scores 6.7/10 (#20 of 31 clinics). $170/mo with no long-term contract, cancel anytime is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out. There is also a flagged concern. See Is YourEra legit? below.
Is YourEra legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($170/mo with no long-term contract, cancel anytime), verified 2026-10-26
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Watch out for
The affiliate link lands on a page that sells only their other product line, at $79.20/mo. NAD+ is not mentioned on it at all. The NAD+ price sits behind a tab on the main site. And the 20% promotion the link carries is never reconciled with the $170 NAD+ figure anywhere on the site, so what you actually pay in month one is not published. Ask before you check out.
Cost
What YourEra actually costs
One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.
YourEra's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length YourEra lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ Anti-AgingVisit → | $170/mo | “from”; plan length not stated | Not stated on the page |
YourEra's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on yourera.com.
YourEra’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Sep 10, 2026, the starting price was $170, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to YourEra’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be YourEra moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From YourEra’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask YourEra at intake
Each one is here because YourEra’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find YourEra's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? YourEra doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Our verdict
Who YourEra is for
YourEra earns 6.7/10 and ranks #20 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. LegitScript-certified, and its affiliate link lands on a page that never mentions NAD+, the product we ranked it for.
Summarize this page with
Pricing details
$170/mo with no long-term contract, cancel anytime is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.
NAD+ Anti-Aging from $170/mo, read off the NAD+ tab of the product selector on yourera.com. The default tab shows a different product line entirely. Structure is genuinely flat and the page says so in its own words: "One Price — Same price at every dose. No hidden fees", with the telehealth visit and free shipping from licensed US pharmacies included and no membership. ⚠️ What is NOT published is how the $170 relates to the 20% promotion the affiliate link carries: the landing page applies "YourEra20" and advertises their other line at $79.20 (= $99 × 0.8) with "20% discount auto-applied at checkout", but nothing states whether $170 is before or after that discount. $170 is recorded because it is the figure the product selector publishes.
Classified as “Publishes a reliable all-in price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on yourera.com
Third-party records
What we found outside YourEra's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for YourEra (checked 2026-10-12).
Choose YourEra if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for nad-injection
Skip YourEra if
- Nothing in the records we hold.
YourEra pros & cons
What we like
- + Flat pricing stated outright. Same price at every dose, visit and shipping included
- + LegitScript-certified, with the public listing on legitscript.com linked from the site
- + Compounded-drug FDA disclosure published in its own words, not buried
What could be better
- Nothing in the records we hold.
Quick facts
| Our score | 6.7/10 |
| Starting price | $170/mo with no long-term contract, cancel anytime |
| Treatment types | nad-injection |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #20 of 31 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-26 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How YourEra works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
About the treatments YourEra offers
NAD+
Every clinic we review that offers NAD+, with its price
- How Much Does NAD+ Therapy Cost?
- NAD+ Injection Side Effects: What Is Known
- NAD+ Nasal Spray: What It Is, What the Research Shows, and What Clinics Charge vs Injection
- NAD+ Supplement vs Clinic Protocol
- NMN vs NR: Cost Per Gram Compared
- NMN vs NAD: Supplements, Injections and Evidence
- Best NAD Supplement: NR, NMN and NAD+ Compared
Frequently asked questions
How much does YourEra cost?
YourEra starts at $170/mo with no long-term contract, cancel anytime (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.
Is YourEra available in my state?
YourEra does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?
You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.
Alternatives to YourEra
HealthRX
8.5from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray
MadeMed
8.2from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral
Precision Telemed
7.8from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection
Helpful tools
Compare YourEra vs other clinics
Ready to get started with YourEra?
6.7/10 · from $170/mo with no long-term contract, cancel anytime · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Top picks
Published prices on every product
Best for clinical specificity
Best named clinical oversight
One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →
Price status: Verified 2026-10-26.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.
