LMy Longevity Picks
Rank 21 of 31Verified 2026-10-14

WillowWillowreview

PICKWe earn a commission from Willow

That is what PICK marks. A commercial relationship, not a ranking position. It does not affect the score or where Willow sits: Willow is #21 of 31 on the same methodology as every other clinic here. How this works

6.5
out of 10 · 4 criteria
from $199/mo billed monthly until cancelled
Score compositionbar length = weight × rating
Real monthly cost
6.025%
Prescriber & follow-up
7.530%
What they can prescribe
5.520%
What they disclose
6.525%
scored on our published rubric

Willow operates at startwillow.com.

Short answer

Willow scores 6.5/10 (#21 of 31 clinics). $199/mo billed monthly until cancelled is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Willow legit? below.

WillowWillowfrom $199/mo billed monthly until cancelled
Visit →
Partner link · ranks 21 of 31 on our methodology either way

Is Willow legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Watch out for

Three things to check before you pay. (1) The $199 a month buys a vial whose strength Willow does not state, and the page gives no plan term. (2) The NAD+ page leans on testimonials of fast effects, one saying "within the first couple of hours I felt clearer", and shows "4.9/5 (2200 + 5 star reviews)" without naming where those ratings come from. NAD+ injections are not FDA-approved for any condition, which Willow's own safety page says. (3) Willow names five partner pharmacies but not which one compounds its NAD+. One of the five, Empower Pharmacy in Houston, received an FDA warning letter dated 18 September 2026 citing insanitary conditions for sterile products (FDA reference 738238), still open when we checked on 9 October 2026. The letter is to the pharmacy, not to Willow.

Cost

What Willow actually costs

Price we recorded, each time we checked

One recorded check so far. We record a dated point each time this clinic's published price changes, so this becomes a series rather than a claim.

Willow's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Willow lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
NAD+injectionVisit →$199/moplan length not statedNot stated on the page

Willow's own figures, read up to 2026-10-16 on startwillow.com.

What changed since we last checked

No change to Willow’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Willow moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From Willow’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask Willow at intake

Each one is here because Willow’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Willow's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Willow doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  5. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  6. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Our verdict

Who Willow is for

Willow earns 6.5/10 and ranks #21 of 31 online longevity clinics we've scored. Names its company, 36 physicians and five pharmacies, but not the dose its $199 NAD+ vial contains or which pharmacy makes it.

Summarize this page with

Pricing details

$199/mo billed monthly until cancelled is verified as the full, all-inclusive price. Consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out.

$199/mo for compounded NAD+ injections, published on Willow's NAD+ page (read 9 October 2026), with free shipping and HSA/FSA eligibility. The page says the price includes "a vial of NAD+ injectable solution, along with syringes and needles", ongoing access to a Willow doctor and 24/7 support. It does not state the dose or the size of the vial, so what $199 buys in milligrams is not published, and no plan term is stated. Dosing is three injections a week for the first month, then three a week or once a week.

Classified as “Publishes a reliable all-in price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on startwillow.com

Third-party records

What we found outside Willow's own site. Its Better Business Bureau record.

Better Business Bureau

No BBB profile found for Willow (checked 2026-10-12).

Choose Willow if

  • + You want this kind of clinic
  • + You're looking for nad-injection

Skip Willow if

  • Nothing in the records we hold.

Willow pros & cons

What we like

  • + Names its legal entity with a street address, 36 US-licensed physicians with individual bio pages, and all five partner pharmacies with full addresses
  • + One published monthly price that states what it includes: the vial, syringes, needles, doctor access and free shipping
  • + States plainly that compounded NAD+ is not FDA-approved, on the product page and its safety page

What could be better

  • Nothing in the records we hold.

Quick facts

Our score6.5/10
Starting price$199/mo billed monthly until cancelled
Treatment typesnad-injection
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Overall rank#21 of 31
Price statusVerified 2026-10-14

Score breakdown

Real monthly cost (25%)6.0
Prescriber & follow-up (30%)7.5
What they can prescribe (20%)5.5
What they disclose (25%)6.5

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How Willow works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes NAD+ or sermorelin with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Willowfrom $199/mo billed monthly until cancelled
Visit →

About the treatments Willow offers

Frequently asked questions

How much does Willow cost?

Willow starts at $199/mo billed monthly until cancelled (verified 2026-10-14). Final cost depends on the treatment and dose.

Is Willow available in my state?

Willow does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we do not claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

How do I qualify for online longevity treatment?

You complete a medical questionnaire. A licensed clinician reviews it and, if appropriate, prescribes. There's no questionnaire-only prescription without clinician review.

Alternatives to Willow

HealthRX

8.5

from $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

MadeMed

8.2

from $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014 · sermorelin-injection, sermorelin-oral

Ivy Rx

7.9

from $175 with no billing period stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Precision Telemed

7.8

from $149/mo after a $139.99 first month · nad-injection, sermorelin-injection

MyDrHank

7.7

from $137/mo with the billing term not stated · nad-injection, nad-nasal-spray

Compare all by price →

Articles that cite Willow

Helpful tools

Compare Willow vs other clinics

Ready to get started with Willow?

6.5/10 · from $199/mo billed monthly until cancelled · Not published. Check before you sign up

Visit →
Ranked by score

Top picks

HealthRXfrom $161/mo on a 1-month plan, renewing monthly

Published prices on every product

Paid link · ranks 1 of 31 on our methodology either way
Visit →Read review
MadeMedfrom $169/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,014

Best for clinical specificity

Ranks 2 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the MadeMed review
Ivy RxIvy Rxfrom $175 with no billing period stated

Best named clinical oversight

Ranks 3 of 31 · no commercial relationship
Read the Ivy Rx review

One of these earns us a commission if you sign up. Scores are unaffected; partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. How this works →

Price status: Verified 2026-10-14.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.